Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail

Ticket information for our Premier League game against Arsenal at the Emirates Stadium – TICKETS FOR THIS GAME ARE NOW SOLD OUT.

arsenal-1000x500
ARSENAL v BURNLEY

Sunday 6th May 2018 – kick off 4:30 p.m.


Update
Tue 18th Apr – All tickets sold out

Prices
£26 – Adults
£11.25 – Over 65s & under-19s
£10 – Under-17s

Availability
Sat 14th Apr – Season ticket holders with 5,000 points (online from 5 p.m.)
Mon 16th Apr – Season ticket holders with 5,000 points (at ticket office from 9:15 a.m.)
Tue 17th Apr – Season ticket holders with 3,000 points (online from 5 p.m.)
Wed 18th Apr – Season ticket holders with 3,000 points (at ticket office from 9:15 a.m.)
Fri 20th Apr – Season ticket holders (online from 5 p.m.)
Mon 23rd Apr – Season ticket holders (at ticket office from 9:15 a.m.)
Thu 26th Apr – General sale (online from 5 p.m.)
Fri 27th Apr – General sale (at ticket office from 9:15 a.m.)

No tickets will be posted out after 2 p.m. on Wed 2nd May

How to purchase
ONLINE
In person from ticket office
By postal application

Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter