Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 20 Aug
Arsenal
a
D1
W 1-0
47,794
7
Arsenal:
Burnley: Morris 13
Tue 23 Aug
SUNDERLAND
h
D1
D 2-2
35,599
3
Burnley: Harrison 8, Attwell 44p
Sunderland: Davis 15, Shackleton 33
Sat 27 Aug
BOLTON
h
D1
W 2-1
31,581
5
Burnley: Potts 17, Chew 54
Bolton: Woodward 53
Wed 31 Aug
Sunderland
a
D1
L 1-2
53,032
6
Sunderland: Shackleton 16, Stelling 84p
Burnley: Clarke 22
Sat 03 Sep
Birmingham
a
D1
W 1-0
36,341
4
Birmingham:
Burnley: Clarke 14
Mon 05 Sep
STOKE
h
D1
W 2-1
22,575
3
Burnley: Potts 23, 48
Stoke: Bowyer 70
Sat 10 Sep
DERBY
h
D1
L 0-1
34,600
4
Burnley:
Derby: Stamps 28
Mon 12 Sep
Stoke
a
D1
D 1-1
25,004
3
Stoke: Bowyer 1
Burnley: Attwell 30p
Sat 17 Sep
West Brom
a
D1
L 0-3
37,091
6
West Brom: Elliott 11p, Walsh 27, Williams 41
Burnley:
Sat 24 Sep
MANCHESTER UNITED
h
D1
W 1-0
41,262
4
Burnley: Spencer 7
Sat 01 Oct
Chelsea
a
D1
W 1-0
54,574
3
Chelsea:
Burnley: Spencer 63
Sat 08 Oct
NEWCASTLE
h
D1
L 1-2
37,268
5
Burnley: Attwell 85p
Newcastle: Walker 37, Harvey 46
Sat 15 Oct
Fulham
a
D1
L 0-1
34,313
7
Fulham: Rowley 33
Burnley:
Sat 22 Oct
MANCHESTER CITY
h
D1
D 0-0
25,063
6
Burnley:
Manchester City:
Sat 29 Oct
Charlton
a
D1
D 1-1
29,195
7
Charlton: Vaughan 23
Burnley: Chew 86
Sat 05 Nov
ASTON VILLA
h
D1
W 1-0
24,030
7
Burnley: Spencer 13
Aston Villa:
Sat 12 Nov
Wolves
a
D1
D 0-0
40,216
7
Wolves:
Burnley:
Sat 19 Nov
PORTSMOUTH
h
D1
W2-1
28,541
5
Burnley: Morris 19, Potts 62
Portsmouth: Barlow 67
Sat 26 Nov
Huddersfield
a
D1
W 2-1
19,154
5
Huddersfield: Taylor 2
Burnley: Chew 33, Bray 88
Sat 03 Dec
EVERTON
h
D1
W 5-1
19,961
5
Burnley: Potts 8, 31, 41, Hays 68, Spencer 86
Everton: Wainwright 21
Sat 10 Dec
Middlesbrough
a
D1
L 1-4
26,369
5
Middlesbrough: Lineacre 16, McCrae 31, 56, Walker 53
Burnley: Hays 50
Sat 17 Dec
ARSENAL
h
D1
D 0-0
25,651
6
Burnley:
Arsenal:
Sat 24 Dec
Bolton
a
D1
W 1-0
34,461
5
Bolton:
Burnley: Chew 57
Mon 26 Dec
BLACKPOOL
H
D1
D 0-0
49,815
4
Burnley:
Blackpool:
Tue 27 Dec
Blackpool
a
D1
L 0-2
31,074
7
Blackpool: Mortensen 68, McIntosh 78
Burnley:
Sat 31 Dec
BIRMINGHAM
h
D1
D 1-1
25,473
6
Burnley: Chew 67
Birmingham: Dailey 7
Sat 07 Jan
Notts County
a
FA
W 4-1
43,482
Notts County: Johnston 17
Burnley: Attwell 43p, Potts 78, Wilson 86, Spencer 87
Sat 14 Jan
Derby
a
D1
D 1-1
32,464
7
Derby: Attwell 38og
Burnley: Potts 50
Sat 21 Jan
WEST BROM
h
D1
D 0-0
26,129
8
Burnley:
West Brom:
Sat 28 Jan
PORT VALE
h
FA
W 2-1
49,692
Burnley: Hays 16, Spencer 48
Port Vale: Martin 90
Sat 04 Feb
Manchester United
a
D1
L 2-3
48,528
8
Manchester United: Mitten 49, Rowley 65, 77
Burnley: Potts 59, Carey 87og
Sat 11 Feb
Arsenal
a
FA
L 0-2
55,458
Arsenal: Lewis 13, D Compton 39
Burnley:
Sat 18 Feb
CHELSEA
h
D1
L 1-2
23,446
8
Burnley: Spencer 86
Chelsea: Bentley 12, Attwell 63og
Sat 25 Feb
Newcastle
a
D1
D 0-0
30,032
9
Newcastle:
Burnley:
Sat 04 Mar
FULHAM
h
D1
D 0-0
19,858
8
Burnley:
Fulham:
Sat 11 Mar
Portsmouth
a
D1
L 1-2
26,344
9
Portsmouth: Froggatt 1, Clarke 25
Burnley: Spencer 82
Sat 18 Mar
HUDDERSFIELD
h
D1
W 1-0
19,960
8
Burnley: Shannon 45
Huddersfield:
Sat 25 Mar
Aston Villa
a
D1
W 1-0
29,923
8
Aston Villa:
Burnley: Potts 79
Sat 01 Apr
WOLVES
h
D1
L 0-1
23,171
10
Burnley:
Wolves: Walker 2
Fri 07 Apr
LIVERPOOL
h
D1
L 0-2
33,025
12
Burnley:
Liverpool: Payne 47, Liddell 51
Sat 08 Apr
Manchester City
a
D1
L 0-1
31,298
13
Manchester City: Westcott 16
Burnley:
Mon 10 Apr
Liverpool
a
D1
W 1-0
43,716
10
Liverpool:
Burnley: Clarke 44
Sat 15 Apr
CHARLTON
h
D1
W 1-0
20,867
10
Burnley: Clarke 59
Charlton:
Sat 22 Apr
Everton
a
D1
D 1-1
35,784
10
Everton: Wainwright 44
Burnley: Clarke 22
Sat 29 Apr
MIDDLESBROUGH
h
D1
W 3-2
12,367
10
Burnley: Spencer 7, Clarke 40, Potts 60
Middlesbrough: McCrae 69, Whitaker 79
Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter