Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail

Premier League Logo 2016

 

 

 

 

Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Away
Pos
Rep
Fri 14 Jul
Shamrock Rovers
a
F
W 4-0
1,994
R
Shamrock Rovers:
Burnley: Walters 9, Barnes 53, Brady 71, Vokes 88
Sat 22 Jul
Alfreton
a
F
W 3-2
385
R
Alfreton: Allan 35, Sharp 55
Burnley: Gray 52, 64p, 79
Sat 22 Jul
Kidderminster
a
F
W 1-0
889
281
R
Kidderminster:
Burnley: Brady 34
Tue 25 Jul
Preston
a
F
W 2-1
5,633
1,755
R
Preston: Maguire 66
Burnley: Walters 21, Vokes 53
Sat 29 Jul
Nottingham Forest
a
F
D 1-1
10,231
566
R
Nottingham Forest: Mee 33og
Burnley: Gray 56
Tue 01 Aug
CELTA VIGO
h
F
D 2-2
5,868
R
Burnley: Brady 13, Hendrick 59
Celta Vigo: Jozabed 35, 38
Sat 05 Aug
HANNOVER 96
h
F
W 1-0*
5,838
389
R
Burnley: Mee 41
Hannover 96:
Sat 12 Aug
Chelsea
a
PL
W 3-2
41,616
1,440
4
R
Chelsea: Morata 69, David Luiz 88
Burnley: Vokes 24, 43, Ward 39
Sat 19 Aug
WEST BROM
h
PL
L 0-1
19,619
1,317
12
R
Burnley:
West Brom: Robson-Kanu 71
Wed 23 Aug
Blackburn
a
LC
W 2-0
16,313
5,135
R
Blackburn:
Burnley: Cork 27, Brady 45+4
Sun 27 Aug
Tottenham
a
PL
D 1-1
67,862
3,010
10
R
Tottenham: Alli 49
Burnley: Wood 90+2
Sun 10 Sep
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
PL
W 1-0
18,862
833
7
R
Burnley: Wood 3
Crystal Palace:
Sat 16 Sep
Liverpool
a
PL
D 1-1
53,231
7
R
Liverpool: Salah 30
Burnley: Arfield 27
Tue 19 Sep
LEEDS
h
LC
D 2-2*
11,799
2,184
R
Burnley: Wood 89p, Brady 90+6
Leeds: Sacko 80, Hernandez 90+4
Sat 23 Sep
HUDDERSFIELD
h
PL
D 0-0
20,759
2,471
8
R
Burnley:
Huddersfield:
Sun 01 Oct
Everton
a
PL
W 1-0
38,448
2,247
6
R
Everton:
Burnley: Hendrick 21
Sat 14 Oct
WEST HAM
h
PL
D 1-1
20,945
2,410
6
R
Burnley: Wood 85
West Ham: Antonio 19
Sat 21 Oct
Manchester City
a
PL
15:00
Manchester City:
Burnley:
Mon 30 Oct
NEWCASTLE
h
PL
20:00
LIVE ON SKY
Burnley:
Newcastle:
Sat 04 Nov
Southampton
a
PL
15:00
Southampton:
Burnley:
Sat 18 Nov
SWANSEA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Swansea:
Sun 26 Nov
ARSENAL
h
PL
14:00
Burnley:
Arsenal:
Wed 29 Nov
Bournemouth
a
PL
19:45
Bournemouth:
Burnley:
Sat 02 Dec
Leicester
a
PL
15:00
Leicester:
Burnley:
Sat 09 Dec
WATFORD
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Watford:
Tue 12 Dec
STOKE
h
PL
19:45
Burnley:
Stoke:
Sat 16 Dec
Brighton
a
PL
15:00
Brighton:
Burnley:
Sat 23 Dec
TOTTENHAM
h
PL
17:30
LIVE ON BT
Burnley:
Tottenham:
Tue 26 Dec
Manchester United
a
PL
15:00
Manchester United:
Burnley:
Sat 30 Dec
Huddersfield
a
PL
15:00
Huddersfield:
Burnley:
Mon 01 Jan
LIVERPOOL
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Liverpool:
Sat 13 Jan
Crystal Palace
a
PL
15:00
Crystal Palace:
Burnley:
Sat 20 Jan
MANCHESTER UNITED
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Manchester United:
Wed 31 Jan
Newcastle
a
PL
19:45
Newcastle:
Burnley:
Sat 03 Feb
MANCHESTER CITY
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Manchester City:
Sat 10 Feb
Swansea
a
PL
15:00
Swansea:
Burnley:
Sat 24 Feb
SOUTHAMPTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Southampton:
Sat 03 Mar
EVERTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Everton:
Sat 10 Mar
West Ham
a
PL
15:00
West Ham:
Burnley:
Sat 17 Mar
CHELSEA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Sat 31 Mar
West Brom
a
PL
15:00
West Brom:
Burnley:
Sat 07 Apr
Watford
a
PL
15:00
Watford:
Burnley:
Sat 14 Apr
LEICESTER
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Leicester:
Sat 21 Apr
Stoke
a
PL
15:00
Stoke:
Burnley:
Sat 28 Apr
BRIGHTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Brighton:
Sat 05 May
Arsenal
a
PL
15:00
Arsenal:
Burnley:
Sun 13 May
BOURNEMOUTH
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Bournemouth:

* = friendly v Hannover 96 on 5th August was abandoned at half time on police advice
* = League Cup v Leeds on 19th September, Leeds won 5-3 on penalties

Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter