Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail

Premier League Logo 2016

 

 

 

 

Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Away
Pos
Rep
Fri 14 Jul
Shamrock Rovers
a
F
19:00
Shamrock Rovers:
Burnley:
Sat 22 Jul
Alfreton
a
F
15:00
Alfreton:
Burnley:
Sat 22 Jul
Kidderminster
a
F
15:00
Kidderminster
Burnley:
Tue 25 Jul
Preston
a
F
19:45
Preston:
Burnley:
Sat 29 Jul
Nottingham Forest
a
F
15:00
Nottingham Forest:
Burnley:
Tue 01 Aug
CELTA VIGO
h
F
19:45
Burnley:
Celta Vigo:
Sat 05 Aug
HANNOVER 96
h
F
15:00
Burnley:
Hannover 96:
Sat 12 Aug
Chelsea
a
PL
15:00
Chelsea:
Burnley:
Sat 19 Aug
WEST BROM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
West Brom:
Sat 26 Aug
Tottenham
a
PL
15:00
Tottenham:
Burnley:
Sat 09 Sep
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Crystal Palace:
Sat 16 Sep
Liverpool
a
PL
15:00
Liverpool:
Burnley:
Sat 23 Sep
HUDDERSFIELD
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Huddersfield:
Sat 30 Sep
Everton
a
PL
15:00
Everton:
Burnley:
Sat 14 Oct
WEST HAM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
West Ham:
Sat 21 Oct
Manchester City
a
PL
15:00
Manchester City:
Burnley:
Sat 28 Oct
NEWCASTLE
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Newcastle:
Sat 04 Nov
Southampton
a
PL
15:00
Southampton:
Burnley:
Sat 18 Nov
SWANSEA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Swansea:
Sat 25 Nov
ARSENAL
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Arsenal:
Tue 28 Nov
Bournemouth
a
PL
19:45
Bournemouth:
Burnley:
Sat 02 Dec
Leicester
a
PL
15:00
Leicester:
Burnley:
Sat 09 Dec
WATFORD
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Watford:
Tue 12 Dec
STOKE
h
PL
19:45
Burnley:
Stoke:
Sat 16 Dec
Brighton
a
PL
15:00
Brighton:
Burnley:
Sat 23 Dec
TOTTENHAM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Tottenham:
Tue 26 Dec
Manchester United
a
PL
15:00
Manchester United:
Burnley:
Sat 30 Dec
Huddersfield
a
PL
15:00
Huddersfield:
Burnley:
Mon 01 Jan
LIVERPOOL
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Liverpool:
Sat 13 Jan
Crystal Palace
a
PL
15:00
Crystal Palace:
Burnley:
Sat 20 Jan
MANCHESTER UNITED
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Manchester United:
Wed 31 Jan
Newcastle
a
PL
19:45
Newcastle:
Burnley:
Sat 03 Feb
MANCHESTER CITY
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Manchester City:
Sat 10 Feb
Swansea
a
PL
15:00
Swansea:
Burnley:
Sat 24 Feb
SOUTHAMPTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Southampton:
Sat 03 Mar
EVERTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Everton:
Sat 10 Mar
West Ham
a
PL
15:00
West Ham:
Burnley:
Sat 17 Mar
CHELSEA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Sat 31 Mar
West Brom
a
PL
15:00
West Brom:
Burnley:
Sat 07 Apr
Watford
a
PL
15:00
Watford:
Burnley:
Sat 14 Apr
LEICESTER
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Leicester:
Sat 21 Apr
Stoke
a
PL
15:00
Stoke:
Burnley:
Sat 28 Apr
BRIGHTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Brighton:
Sat 05 May
Arsenal
a
PL
15:00
Arsenal:
Burnley:
Sun 13 May
BOURNEMOUTH
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Bournemouth:

Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter