Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail

Premier League Logo 2016

 

 

 

 

Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Away
Pos
Rep
Fri 13 Jul
Cork City
a
F
19:00
Cork City:
Burnley:
Fri 20 Jul
Macclesfield
a
F
19:45
Macclesfield:
Burnley:
Fri 20 Jul
Curzon Ashton
a
F
19:45
Curzon Ashton
Burnley:
Mon 23 Jul
Preston
a
F
19:45
Preston:
Burnley:
Thu 26 Jul
tbc
h/a
EL
19:45
Burnley:
Opp:
Sun 29 Jul
MONTPELLIER
h
F
13:30
Burnley:
Montpellier:
Thu 02 Aug
tbc
h/a
EL
19:45
Burnley:
Opp:
Sun 05 Aug
ESPANYOL
h
F
13:30
Burnley:
Espanyol:
Sat 11 Aug
Southampton
a
PL
15:00
Southampton:
Burnley:
Sat 18 Aug
WATFORD
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Watford:
Sat 25 Aug
Fulham
a
PL
15:00
Fulham:
Burnley:
Sat 01 Sep
MANCHESTER UNITED
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Manchester United:
Sat 15 Sep
Wolves
a
PL
15:00
Wolves:
Burnley:
Sat 22 Sep
BOURNEMOUTH
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Bournemouth:
Sat 29 Sep
Cardiff
a
PL
15:00
Cardiff:
Burnley:
Sat 06 Oct
HUDDERSFIELD
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Huddersfield:
Sat 20 Oct
Manchester City
a
PL
15:00
Manchester City:
Burnley:
Sat 27 Oct
CHELSEA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Chelsea:
Sat 03 Nov
West Ham
a
PL
15:00
West Ham:
Burnley:
Sat 10 Nov
Leicester
a
PL
15:00
Leicester:
Burnley:
Sat 24 Nov
NEWCASTLE
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Newcastle:
Sat 01 Dec
Crystal Palace
a
PL
15:00
Crystal Palace:
Burnley:
Tue 04 Dec
LIVERPOOL
h
PL
19:45
Burnley:
Liverpool:
Sat 08 Dec
BRIGHTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Brighton:
Sat 15 Dec
Tottenham
a
PL
15:00
Tottenham:
Burnley:
Sat 22 Dec
Arsenal
a
PL
15:00
Arsenal:
Burnley:
Wed 26 Dec
EVERTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Everton:
Sat 29 Dec
WEST HAM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
West Ham:
Tue 01 Jan
Huddersfield
a
PL
15:00
Huddersfield:
Burnley:
Sat 12 Jan
FULHAM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Fulham:
Sat 19 Jan
Watford
a
PL
15:00
Watford:
Burnley:
Tue 29 Jan
Manchester United
a
PL
20:00
Manchester United:
Burnley:
Sat 02 Feb
SOUTHAMPTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Southampton:
Sat 09 Feb
Brighton
a
PL
15:00
Brighton:
Burnley:
Sat 23 Feb
TOTTENHAM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Tottenham:
Wed 27 Feb
Newcastle
a
PL
19:45
Newcastle:
Burnley:
Sat 02 Mar
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Crystal Palace:
Sat 09 Mar
Liverpool
a
PL
15:00
Liverpool:
Burnley:
Sat 16 Mar
LEICESTER
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Leicester:
Sat 30 Mar
WOLVES
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Wolves:
Sat 06 Apr
Bournemouth
a
PL
15:00
Bournemouth:
Burnley:
Sat 13 Apr
CARDIFF
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Cardiff:
Sat 20 Apr
Chelsea
a
PL
15:00
Chelsea:
Burnley:
Sat 27 Apr
MANCHESTER CITY
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Manchester City:
Sat 04 May
Everton
a
PL
15:00
Everton:
Burnley:
Sun 12 May
ARSENAL
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Arsenal:

Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter