Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Away
Pos
Fri 10 Jul
√Čtoile Carouge
a
F
W 2-1
√Čtoile Carouge: Dupont 81p
Burnley: Jutkiewicz 16, Boyd 56
Sat 18 Jul
Accrington
a
F
L 2-4
2,100
Accrington: Conneely 2, Crooks 6, 84, McConville 9
Burnley: Jutkiewicz 32p, Vossen 35
Tue 21 Jul
Rangers
a
F
W 1-0
22,344
Rangers:
Burnley: Arfield 35
Wed 22 Jul
St. Mirren
a
F
W 3-0
St. Mirren:
Burnley: O'Neill 9,27, Taylor 52
Sat 25 Jul
Chesterfield
a
F
L 2-4
530
Chesterfield: Orrell 25, Gnanduillet 67, Harrison 88
Burnley: Jutkiewicz 14, Boyd 22
Tue 28 Jul
Fleetwood
a
F
W 2-0
3,704
1,281
Fleetwood:
Burnley: Ward 14, Sordell 26p
Sat 01 Aug
BRADFORD CITY
h
F
W 2-0
4,825
943
Burnley: Jutkiewicz 32, Taylor 74
Bradford City:
Sat 08 Aug
Leeds
a
Ch
D 1-1
27,672
1,719
10
Leeds: Antenucci 83
Burnley: Vokes 86
Tue 11 Aug
Port Vale
a
LC
L 0-1
4,634
909
Port Vale: Moore 82
Burnley:
Sat 15 Aug
BIRMINGHAM
h
Ch
D 2-2
15,061
806
13
Burnley: Keane 51, Taylor 81
Birmingham: Toral 10, Caddis 63p
Tue 18 Aug
Ipswich
a
Ch
L 0-2
18,343
570
17
Ipswich: Sears 66, McGoldrick 71
Burnley:
Sat 22 Aug
BRENTFORD
h
Ch
W 1-0
14,928
696
13
Burnley: Keane 26
Brentford:
Sat 29 Aug
Bristol City
a
Ch
W 2-1
15,002
1,242
9
Bristol City: Kodjia 90+5
Burnley: Mee 34, Keane 40
Sat 12 Sep
SHEFFIELD WED
h
Ch
W 3-1
17,277
2,417
5
Burnley: Jones 7, Taylor 78, Gray 90+1
Sheffield Wed: Nuhiu 20
Tue 15 Sep
MK
h
Ch
W 2-1
15,845
166
3
Burnley: Vokes 32, Boyd 49
MK: Baker 45+2
Mon 21 Sep
Derby
a
Ch
D 0-0
26,834
592
3
Derby:
Burnley:
Sat 26 Sep
READING
h
Ch
L 1-2
15,226
401
6
Burnley: Darikwa 67
Reading: Blackman 5, Piazon 9
Fri 02 Oct
Rotherham
a
Ch
W 2-1
9,752
1,595
3
Rotherham: G Ward 75
Burnley: Gray 9, Vokes 81
Sat 17 Oct
BOLTON
h
Ch
W 2-0
17,632
1,762
5
Burnley: Gray 56,68
Bolton:
Tue 20 Oct
Nottingham Forest
a
Ch
D 1-1
17,721
862
5
Nottingham Forest: Lichaj 73
Burnley: Taylor 90
Sat 24 Oct
Blackburn
a
Ch
W 1-0
19,897
4,723
3
Blackburn:
Burnley: Arfield 63
Sat 31 Oct
HUDDERSFIELD
h
Ch
W 2-1
16,749
1,309
3
Burnley: Gray 12p, 43
Huddersfield: Duff 88og
Tue 03 Nov
FULHAM
h
Ch
W 3-1
15,080
271
2
Burnley: Gray 18,37, Taylor 90+1
Fulham: McCormack 51
Sat 07 Nov
Wolves
a
Ch
D 0-0
20,604
1,737
3
Wolves:
Burnley:
Sun 22 Nov
BRIGHTON
h
Ch
D 1-1
15,622
375
5
Burnley: Gray 4p
Brighton: Zamora 1
Sat 28 Nov
Cardiff
a
Ch
D 2-2
15,133
703
5
Cardiff: Gunnarsson 41, Morrison 64
Burnley: Hennings 85, Connolly 90+3og
Sat 05 Dec
PRESTON
h
Ch
L 0-2
18,614
2,399
5
Burnley:
Preston: Keane 63, Johnson 86
Sat 12 Dec
QPR
a
Ch
D 0-0
16,576
1,590
5
QPR:
Burnley:
Tue 15 Dec
Middlesbrough
a
Ch
L 0-1
19,966
646
5
Middlesbrough: Nsue 54
Burnley:
Sat 19 Dec
CHARLTON
h
Ch
W 4-0
15,697
234
5
Burnley: Arfield 44,53, Gray 55, Vokes 78
Charlton:
Sat 26 Dec
Hull
a
Ch
L 0-3
21,842
2,422
5
Hull: Livermore 57, Hernandez 66, Clucas 90+2
Burnley:
Mon 28 Dec
BRISTOL CITY
h
Ch
W 4-0
17,234
372
5
Burnley: Gray 37, 45+2, 78, Arfield 71
Bristol City:
Sat 02 Jan
IPSWICH
h
Ch
D 0-0
16,307
885
5
Burnley:
Ipswich:
Sat 09 Jan
Middlesbrough
a
FA
W 2-1
18,286
1,275
Middlesbrough: Fabbrini 36
Burnley: Hennings 45+1, Ward 71
Tue 12 Jan
MK
a
Ch
W 5-0
10,011
927
4
Burnley: Barton 14, Vokes 46, Gray 64, Lowton 71, Boyd 82
Fri 15 Jan
Brentford
a
Ch
W 3-1
10,039
1,123
4
Brentford: Judge 57
Burnley: Arfield 12, Barton 30, Boyd 39
Mon 25 Jan
DERBY
h
Ch
W 4-1
15,214
579
3
Burnley: Keogh 29og, Gray 54p, Vokes 58p, Arfield 66
Derby: Butterfield 30
Sat 30 Jan
Arsenal
a
FA
L 1-2
59,932
2,913
Arsenal: Chambers 19, Sanchez 53
Burnley: Vokes 30
Tue 02 Feb
Sheffield Wed
a
Ch
D 1-1
19,762
1,012
3
Sheffield Wed: Lee 48
Burnley: Gray 3
Sat 06 Feb
HULL
h
Ch
W 1-0
17,667
1,628
3
Burnley: Vokes 77
Hull:
Sat 13 Feb
Reading
a
Ch
D 0-0
16,773
1,428
3
Reading:
Burnley:
Sat 20 Feb
ROTHERHAM
h
Ch
W 2-0
15,849
644
2
Burnley: Vokes 27p, Arfield 86
Rotherham:
Tue 23 Feb
NOTTINGHAM FOREST
h
Ch
W 1-0
15,517
882
2
Burnley: Vokes 68
Nottingham Forest:
Sat 27 Feb
Bolton
a
Ch
W 2-1
17,484
3,877
1
Bolton: Feeney 69
Burnley: Gray 74, 85
Sat 05 Mar
BLACKBURN
h
Ch
W 1-0
20,478
2,409
1
Burnley: Gray 16p
Blackburn:
Tue 08 Mar
Fulham
a
Ch
W 3-2
15,281
1,381
1
Fulham: McCormack 17, Dembele 22
Burnley: Vokes 9, 49p, Gray 61
Sat 12 Mar
Huddersfield
a
Ch
W 3-1
13,917
3,112
1
Huddersfield: Jolley 44
Burnley: Ward 14, Vokes 30, Mee 45+2
Sat 19 Mar
WOLVES
h
Ch
D 1-1
17,411
1,091
1
Burnley: Vokes 68
Wolves: Batth 90+2
Sat 02 Apr
Brighton
a
Ch
D 2-2
29,683
1,633
1
Brighton: Stephens 30, Knockaert 45
Burnley: Gray 33, Keane 90+3
Tue 05 Apr
CARDIFF
h
Ch
D 0-0
15,740
277
1
Burnley:
Cardiff:
Sat 09 Apr
LEEDS
h
Ch
W 1-0
18,229
2,188
1
Burnley: Arfield 1
Leeds:
Sat 16 Apr
Birmingham
a
Ch
W 2-1
19,151
2,322
2
Birmingham: Maghoma 55
Burnley: Boyd 31, Gray 77
Tue 19 Apr
MIDDLESBROUGH
h
Ch
D 1-1
20,197
2,401
2
Burnley: Keane 90+2
Middlesbrough: Rhodes 70
Fri 22 Apr
Preston
a
Ch
W 1-0
17,789
5,630
1
Preston:
Burnley: Barton 6
Mon 02 May
QPR
h
Ch
W 1-0
19,362
236
1
Burnley: Vokes 61
QPR:
Sat 07 May
Charlton
a
Ch
W 3-0
16,199
1
Charlton:
Burnley: Vokes 20, Boyd 49, Gray 51
Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter