Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail

Premier League Logo 2016

 

 

 

 

Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Away
Pos
Rep
Fri 12 Jul
Fulham
n*
F
W 1-0
R
Burnley: Wood 70p
Fulham:
Tue 16 Jul
ACCRINGTON
h
F
W 8-0
R
Burnley: Rodriguez(2), Wood(3), McNeil, Dunne, Pieters
Accrington:
Tue 16 Jul
TRANMERE
h
F
L 2-3
R
Burnley: Vydra(2)
Tranmere: Mullin, Miller, Jennings
Sat 20 Jul
Crewe
a
F
L 0-1
2,058
348
R
Crewe: Kirk 21
Burnley:
Sat 20 Jul
Port Vale
a
F
W 3-1
1,272
77
R
Port Vale: Pope 9
Burnley: Wood 50, Vydra 80, Lennon 85
Tue 23 Jul
Fleetwood
a
F
W 2-0
R
Fleetwood:
Burnley: Koiki 44, Wood 58
Sat 27 Jul
Wigan
a
F
D 2-2
3,376
667
R
Wigan: Pilkington 28, Gelhardt 67
Burnley: Rodriguez 5, McNeil 11
Tue 30 Jul
OGC NICE
h
F
W 6-1
4,247
R
Burnley: Wood 3, 8, 63, Hendrick 18, Guðmundsson 34, Rodriguez 81
Nice: Saint-Maximin 67
Sat 03 Aug
PARMA
h
F
W 2-0
4,846
52
R
Burnley: Rodriguez 52, 56
Parma:
Sat 10 Aug
SOUTHAMPTON
h
PL
W 3-0
19,784
1,921
4
R
Burnley: Barnes 63, 70, Guðmundsson 75
Southampton:
Sat 17 Aug
Arsenal
a
PL
L 1-2
60,214
9
R
Arsenal: Lacazette 13, Aubameyang 64
Burnley: Barnes 43
Sun 25 Aug
Wolves
a
PL
16:30
Wolves:
Burnley:
Wed 28 Aug
SUNDERLAND
h
LC
19:45
Burnley:
Sunderland:
Sat 31 Aug
LIVERPOOL
h
PL
17:30
LIVE ON SKY
Burnley:
Liverpool:
Sat 14 Sep
Brighton
a
PL
15:00
Brighton:
Burnley:
Sat 21 Sep
NORWICH
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Norwich:
Sat 28 Sep
Aston Villa
a
PL
15:00
Aston Villa:
Burnley:
Sat 05 Oct
EVERTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Everton:
Sat 19 Oct
Leicester
a
PL
15:00
Leicester:
Burnley:
Sat 26 Oct
CHELSEA
h
PL
17:30
LIVE ON SKY
Burnley:
Chelsea:
Sat 02 Nov
Sheffield United
a
PL
15:00
Sheffield United:
Burnley:
Sat 09 Nov
WEST HAM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
West Ham:
Sat 23 Nov
Watford
a
PL
15:00
Watford:
Burnley:
Sat 30 Nov
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Crystal Palace:
Tue 03 Dec
MANCHESTER CITY
h
PL
19:45
LIVE ON AMAZON PRIME
Burnley:
Manchester City:
Sat 07 Dec
Tottenham
a
PL
15:00
Tottenham:
Burnley:
Sat 14 Dec
NEWCASTLE
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Newcastle:
Sat 21 Dec
Bournemouth
a
PL
15:00
Bournemouth:
Burnley:
Thu 26 Dec
Everton
a
PL
15:00
LIVE ON AMAZON PRIME
Everton:
Burnley:
Sat 28 Dec
MANCHESTER UNITED
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Manchester United:
Wed 01 Jan
ASTON VILLA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Aston Villa:
Sat 11 Jan
Chelsea
a
PL
15:00
Chelsea:
Burnley:
Sat 18 Jan
LEICESTER
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Leicester:
Tue 21 Jan
Manchester United
a
PL
19:45
Manchester United:
Burnley:
Sat 01 Feb
ARSENAL
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Arsenal:
Sat 08 Feb
Southampton
a
PL
15:00
Southampton:
Burnley:
Sat 22 Feb
BOURNEMOUTH
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Bournemouth:
Sat 29 Feb
Newcastle
a
PL
15:00
Newcastle:
Burnley:
Sat 07 Mar
TOTTENHAM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Tottenham:
Sat 14 Mar
Manchester City
a
PL
15:00
Manchester City:
Burnley:
Sat 21 Mar
WATFORD
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Watford:
Sat 04 Apr
Crystal Palace
a
PL
15:00
Crystal Palace:
Burnley:
Sat 11 Apr
SHEFFIELD UNITED
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Sheffield United:
Sat 18 Apr
West Ham
a
PL
15:00
West Ham:
Burnley:
Sat 25 Apr
Liverpool
a
PL
15:00
Liverpool:
Burnley:
Sat 02 May
WOLVES
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Wolves:
Sat 09 May
Norwich
a
PL
15:00
Norwich:
Burnley:
Sun 17 May
BRIGHTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Brighton:

* = Friday 12th July, friendly v Fulham played behind closed doors in Portugal

Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter