Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail

Premier League Logo 2016

 

 

 

 

Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Away
Pos
Rep
Sat 20 Jul
Crewe
a
F
15:00
Crewe:
Burnley:
Sat 20 Jul
Port Vale
a
F
15:00
Port Vale:
Burnley:
Tue 23 Jul
Fleetwood
a
F
19:45
Fleetwood:
Burnley:
Sat 27 Jul
Wigan
a
F
15:00
Wigan:
Burnley:
Tue 30 Jul
NICE
h
F
19:45
Burnley:
Nice:
Sat 10 Aug
SOUTHAMPTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Southampton:
Sat 17 Aug
Arsenal
a
PL
15:00
Arsenal:
Burnley:
Sat 24 Aug
Wolves
a
PL
15:00
Wolves:
Burnley:
Sat 31 Aug
LIVERPOOL
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Liverpool:
Sat 14 Sep
Brighton
a
PL
15:00
Brighton:
Burnley:
Sat 21 Sep
NORWICH
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Norwich:
Sat 28 Sep
Aston Villa
a
PL
15:00
Aston Villa:
Burnley:
Sat 05 Oct
EVERTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Everton:
Sat 19 Oct
Leicester
a
PL
15:00
Leicester:
Burnley:
Sat 26 Oct
CHELSEA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Chelsea:
Sat 02 Nov
Sheffield United
a
PL
15:00
Sheffield United:
Burnley:
Sat 09 Nov
WEST HAM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
West Ham:
Sat 23 Nov
Watford
a
PL
15:00
Watford:
Burnley:
Sat 30 Nov
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Crystal Palace:
Tue 03 Dec
MANCHESTER CITY
h
PL
19:45
Burnley:
Manchester City:
Sat 07 Dec
Tottenham
a
PL
15:00
Tottenham:
Burnley:
Sat 14 Dec
NEWCASTLE
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Newcastle:
Sat 21 Dec
Bournemouth
a
PL
15:00
Bournemouth:
Burnley:
Thu 26 Dec
Everton
a
PL
15:00
Everton:
Burnley:
Sat 28 Dec
MANCHESTER UNITED
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Manchester United:
Wed 01 Jan
ASTON VILLA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Aston Villa:
Sat 11 Jan
Chelsea
a
PL
15:00
Chelsea:
Burnley:
Sat 18 Jan
LEICESTER
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Leicester:
Tue 21 Jan
Manchester United
a
PL
19:45
Manchester United:
Burnley:
Sat 01 Feb
ARSENAL
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Arsenal:
Sat 08 Feb
Southampton
a
PL
15:00
Southampton:
Burnley:
Sat 22 Feb
BOURNEMOUTH
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Bournemouth:
Sat 29 Feb
Newcastle
a
PL
15:00
Newcastle:
Burnley:
Sat 07 Mar
TOTTENHAM
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Tottenham:
Sat 14 Mar
Manchester City
a
PL
15:00
Manchester City:
Burnley:
Sat 21 Mar
WATFORD
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Watford:
Sat 04 Apr
Crystal Palace
a
PL
15:00
Crystal Palace:
Burnley:
Sat 11 Apr
SHEFFIELD UNITED
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Sheffield United:
Sat 18 Apr
West Ham
a
PL
15:00
West Ham:
Burnley:
Sat 25 Apr
Liverpool
a
PL
15:00
Liverpool:
Burnley:
Sat 02 May
WOLVES
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Wolves:
Sat 09 May
Norwich
a
PL
15:00
Norwich:
Burnley:
Sun 17 May
BRIGHTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Brighton:

Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter