Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail

Pre-Season Friendlies

no games

Key Dates

Wed 28th August 2019League Cup 2nd Round - Sunderland (h)
Sat 7th September 2019International Break
Mon 16th September 2019November Premier League TV fixtures announced
w/c Mon 23rd September 2019League Cup 3rd Round
Fri 11th October 2019December & January Premier League TV fixtures announced
Sat 12th October 2019International Break
w/c Mon 28th October2019League Cup 4th Round
Sat 16th November 2019International Break
Sat 14th December 2019February Premier League TV fixtures announced
w/c Mon 16th December 2019League Cup 5th Round
Sat 4th January 2020FA Cup 3rd Round
Wed 8th January 2020League Cup Semi-Final First Leg
Fri 24th January 2020March Premier League TV fixtures announced
Sat 25th January 2020FA Cup 4th Round
Wed 29th January 2020League Cup Semi-Final Second Leg
Fri 21st February 2020April Premier League TV fixtures announced
Sun 1st March 2020League Cup Final
Wed 4th March 2020FA Cup 5th Round
Sat 21st March 2020FA Cup 6th Round
Sat 28th March 2020International Break
Fri 3rd April 2020May Premier League TV fixtures announced (except the final weekend)
Sat 23rd May 2020FA Cup Final
Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter