Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail

Pre-Season Friendlies

no games confirmed

Key Dates

Sat 17th February 2018FA Cup 5th Round
Sun 25th February 2018League Cup Final
Mon 26th February 2018April televised fixtures confirmed
Sat 17th March 2018FA Cup 6th Round
Sat 24th March 2018International Break
Fri 6th April 2017May televised fixtures confirmed (except final day fixtures)
Sat 21st April 2018FA Cup Semi-Finals
Sun 6th May 2018End of 2017/18 Football League season
Sun 13th May 2018End of 2017/18 Premier League Season
Sat 19th May 2018FA Cup Final
Sat 26th May 2018Championship Play-Off Final
Sun 27th May 2018League One Play-Off Final
Mon 28th May 2018League Two Play-Off Final
Thu 14th June 2018World Cup Opening Game
Sun 15th July 2018World Cup Final
Share this page :
facebooktwittermailfacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
facebooktwitterfacebooktwitter