Search found 460 matches

by ClaretPope
Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:43 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Capp
by ClaretPope
Tue Oct 15, 2019 4:45 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

dry
by ClaretPope
Fri Oct 04, 2019 9:09 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Llantrisant
by ClaretPope
Tue Sep 24, 2019 9:47 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Old Longside song.....anyone remember?
Replies: 54
Views: 3005

Re: Old Longside song.....anyone remember?

Was it to the tune of Distant Drums - sung as Distant Bums?
by ClaretPope
Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:31 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Finger
by ClaretPope
Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:53 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Brandy
by ClaretPope
Mon Sep 09, 2019 6:44 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Baroness
by ClaretPope
Tue Sep 03, 2019 9:27 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Rising Bridge
by ClaretPope
Thu Aug 29, 2019 9:40 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

American
by ClaretPope
Mon Aug 19, 2019 11:39 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Amityville
by ClaretPope
Mon Aug 12, 2019 10:33 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Hawkins
by ClaretPope
Thu Aug 08, 2019 2:18 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Immortal,invisible
by ClaretPope
Mon Jul 29, 2019 9:16 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Any local flooding yet?
Replies: 11
Views: 1488

Re: Any local flooding yet?

Recent tweet from Burnley Council on Padiham: "This Flood Warning has been removed. River levels have peaked and are falling, with no further rise forecasted. This flood warning is therefore no longer in force. We continue to monitor the situation."
by ClaretPope
Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:43 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Gibraltar
by ClaretPope
Tue Jul 23, 2019 9:14 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

War Child
by ClaretPope
Thu Jul 18, 2019 11:58 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

forces
by ClaretPope
Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:47 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Manhattan Project
by ClaretPope
Mon Jul 01, 2019 9:42 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Chocolate
by ClaretPope
Tue Jun 11, 2019 12:03 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Absolution
by ClaretPope
Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:29 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Locomotion
by ClaretPope
Thu May 23, 2019 11:35 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Smallpiece
by ClaretPope
Thu May 16, 2019 3:37 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Bungalows
by ClaretPope
Wed May 15, 2019 9:30 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Rome - Weekend Break
Replies: 31
Views: 1555

Re: Rome - Weekend Break

HatfieldClaret wrote:Book tickets for the Sistine Chapel and Colosseum on-line before you go. The queues on the day are ridiculously log and you'd spend all day queuing.

Agree wholeheartedly, ideally book the Vatican Museum as soon as it opens and go straight to the Sistine, it's wonderful with few people inside.
by ClaretPope
Tue May 14, 2019 7:35 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Slimmers world
by ClaretPope
Sat May 11, 2019 5:16 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Haifa
by ClaretPope
Mon May 06, 2019 5:57 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Restaurant recommendations
Replies: 40
Views: 2982

Re: Restaurant recommendations

The food and service at Bertram’s (Crow Wood) are both very good but prices are high.
by ClaretPope
Sun May 05, 2019 9:00 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Plainsong
by ClaretPope
Thu May 02, 2019 9:22 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Brandon
by ClaretPope
Mon Apr 29, 2019 5:52 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Rabbits
by ClaretPope
Mon Apr 22, 2019 9:59 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Lit
by ClaretPope
Thu Apr 18, 2019 3:22 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Clave
by ClaretPope
Thu Apr 11, 2019 6:44 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Petra
by ClaretPope
Thu Apr 11, 2019 4:47 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: KSC 110 Club
Replies: 45
Views: 3483

Re: KSC 110 Club

Marie Wiggan and Barbara Chadwick.
by ClaretPope
Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:42 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: KSC 110 Club
Replies: 45
Views: 3483

Re: KSC 110 Club

Surely horseshit?
by ClaretPope
Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:56 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: KSC 110 Club
Replies: 45
Views: 3483

Re: KSC 110 Club

Lord Beamish wrote:Named after Owen Coyle’s middle name, I’m told.

OC's middle name is Columba but unfortunately OC failed to respond to an invitation to speak at an event there.
by ClaretPope
Tue Apr 09, 2019 6:14 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: KSC 110 Club
Replies: 45
Views: 3483

Re: KSC 110 Club

FactualFrank wrote:Does Frank (no, not me) still run the place?

Ryan Murphy is the Manager. Frank Gregory left some years ago to run a pub on Lindisfarne.
by ClaretPope
Thu Apr 04, 2019 2:19 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Measles
by ClaretPope
Tue Apr 02, 2019 7:22 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Ormskirk fan(s)
Replies: 23
Views: 1705

Re: Ormskirk fan(s)

Clarets fans involved in the Cricketers, Ormskirk and the Ship at Lathom. Regular sponsors at the Turf.
by ClaretPope
Mon Apr 01, 2019 9:35 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Queens Park Burnley 1972-72
Replies: 32
Views: 2261

Re: Queens Park Burnley 1972-72

cricketfieldclarets wrote:He is. Was a good ref too. Didn't realised he was a decent player. Probably explains why he was such a good ref.

Dennis rarely moved from the centre circle when reffing.
by ClaretPope
Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:17 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Gawthorpe
by ClaretPope
Sun Mar 24, 2019 10:45 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Nothing
by ClaretPope
Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:18 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Bagpipes
by ClaretPope
Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:20 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Roy Harper
Replies: 39
Views: 1789

Re: Roy Harper

The Action and The Troggs, Twickenham October 1966
by ClaretPope
Thu Mar 14, 2019 3:15 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Fortune
by ClaretPope
Thu Mar 07, 2019 5:42 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Breakers
by ClaretPope
Tue Feb 12, 2019 9:21 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Elgin
by ClaretPope
Sat Feb 09, 2019 11:28 am
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Ashley Barnes - don't read Oliver Kay in The Times
Replies: 31
Views: 3027

Re: Ashley Barnes - don't read Oliver Kay in The Times

Kay's words: Walton was casting his eye, on BT Sport, over an incident at Turf Moor, where Barnes was aggrieved (justifiably, as it happened) that he and Burnley were denied a penalty against Southampton.
by ClaretPope
Mon Feb 04, 2019 8:51 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Burnley Road closure -Rawtenstall
Replies: 10
Views: 1808

Re: Burnley Road closure -Rawtenstall

Police Update:There is now one lane open at Burnley Road, Crawshawbooth close to the White Bull. The lane is being controlled by temporary traffic lights.
by ClaretPope
Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:43 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: Burnley Road closure -Rawtenstall
Replies: 10
Views: 1808

Re: Burnley Road closure -Rawtenstall

Now saying road likely to be closed until Wednesday
by ClaretPope
Sun Feb 03, 2019 1:28 pm
Forum: The Bee Hole End
Topic: adeola friday
Replies: 21106
Views: 825309

Re: adeola friday

Hold

Go to advanced search