Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail

1920 burnley turf moor 05 1000x500We knew about the two Amazon Prime packages taking in the home game against Manchester City on 3rd December and the Boxing Day trip to Everton, but there are three further Burnley games to be shown by BT Sport and one on Sky.

Firstly, the Amazon Prime games will see us kick off against Manchester City on that Tuesday night, 3rd December at 8:15 p.m. while the Boxing Day clash will go ahead, as scheduled, at 3 p.m. on Thursday, 26th December.

The BT Sport cameras will be at Turf Moor for successive home games to end 2019 and start 2020. The final home game of the year against Manchester United will be shown by BT Sport on Saturday, 28th December with kick off now at 7:45 p.m. and four days later we play Aston Villa at home on Wednesday, 1st January 2020 when kick off will be 12:30 p.m.

Sky roll into town in mid-January for our home game against Leicester. Previously scheduled for Saturday, 18th January, the game will now be played on Sunday, 19th January with a 2 p.m. kick off.

Those three games, against Manchester United, Aston Villa and Leicester are all at home but the final televised game in January will be at Old Trafford against Manchester United. It will be played on Wednesday, 22nd January with kick off at 8:15 p.m. for screening by BT Sport.

Televised Games

Tue 3rd Dec – Manchester City (h) – Amazon Prime (8:15 p.m.)
Thu 26th Dec – Everton (a) – Amazon Prime (3 p.m.)
Sat 28th Dec – Manchester United (h) – BT Sport (7:45 p.m.)
Wed 1st Jan – Aston Villa (h) – BT Sport (12:30 p.m.)
Sun 19th Jan – Leicester (h) – Sky (2 p.m.)
Wed 22nd Jan – Manchester United (a) – BT Sport (8.15 p.m.)

Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter