Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 15 Aug
LIVERPOOL
h
D1
L 1-2
25,783
18
Burnley: Thomas 41
Liverpool: 19, 77
Tue 18 Aug
Everton
a
D1
D 1-1
44,717
14
Everton: 50
Burnley: Thomas 8
Sat 22 Aug
Manchester City
a
D1
D 0-0
36,599
17
Manchester City:
Burnley:
Tue 25 Aug
MANCHESTER UNITED
h
D1
L 0-2
29,442
20
Burnley:
Manchester United: 75, 82
Sat 29 Aug
LEEDS
h
D1
L 0-3
26,057
21
Burnley:
Leeds: 1, 8, 38
Tue 01 Sep
CHELSEA
h
D1
D 0-0
14,580
21
Burnley:
Chelsea:
Sat 05 Sep
Ipswich
a
D1
L 0-3
15,993
22
Ipswich: 5, 44, 51p
Burnley:
Wed 09 Sep
Aston Villa
a
LC
L 0-2
28,389
Aston Villa: 65, 77
Burnley:
Sat 12 Sep
ARSENAL
h
D1
L 1-2
12,710
22
Burnley: Roberts 29og
Arsenal: 4, 79
Tue 15 Sep
HEARTS
h
TC
W 3-1
10,106
Burnley: Docherty, Merrington, Kindon
Hearts:
Sat 19 Sep
Derby
a
D1
L 0-1
26,749
22
Derby: 6
Burnley:
Sat 26 Sep
WOLVES
h
D1
L 2-3
13,056
22
Burnley: Thomas 49p, Waldron 65
Wolves: 42, 60, 78
Wed 30 Sep
Hearts
a
TC
L 1-4
16,500
Hearts:
Burnley: Casper
Sat 03 Oct
West Ham
a
D1
L 1-3
23,295
22
West Ham: 37, 39, 80
Burnley: Coates 82
Sat 10 Oct
COVENTRY
h
D1
D 0-0
12,549
22
Burnley:
Coventry:
Sat 17 Oct
Liverpool
a
D1
L 0-2
40,804
22
Liverpool: 44, 51
Burnley:
Sat 24 Oct
Southampton
a
D1
L 0-2
19,709
22
Southampton: 44, 90
Burnley: Coates 58
Sat 31 Oct
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
D1
W 2-1
12,870
22
Burnley: Probert 21, 26
Crystal Palace: 76
Sat 07 Nov
Tottenham
a
D1
L 0-4
30,524
22
Totenham: 15, 55, 60, 70
Burnley:
Sat 14 Nov
HUDDERSFIELD
h
D1
L 2-3
18,150
22
Burnley: West 35, Kindon 87
Huddersfield: 12, 66, 74
Sat 21 Nov
NOTTINGHAM FOREST
h
D1
W 2-1
13,013
22
Burnley: Nulty 34, Probert 46
Nottingham Forest: 52
Sat 28 Nov
Newcastle
a
D1
L 1-3
20,994
22
Newcastle: 6, 70, 89
Burnley: Probert 24
Sat 05 Dec
WEST BROM
h
D1
D 1-1
12,477
21
Burnley: Kindon 54
West Brom: 70
Sat 12 Dec
Stoke
a
D1
D 0-0
13,300
22
Stoke:
Burnley:
Sat 19 Dec
MANCHESTER CITY
h
D1
L 0-4
19,917
22
Burnley:
Manchester City: 25, 35, 49, 61
Sat 26 Dec
Blackpool
a
D1
D 1-1
28,371
22
Blackpool: 9
Burnley: Casper 65
Sat 09 Jan
EVERTON
h
D1
D 2-2
17,512
22
Burnley: Casper 6, Dobson 79
Everton: 53, 56
Mon 11 Jan
Oxford
a
FA
L 0-3
17,010
Oxford: 28, 74, 89
Burnley:
Sat 16 Jan
Manchester United
a
D1
D 1-1
38,796
22
Manchester United: 46
Burnley: Dobson 74
Sat 30 Jan
NEWCASTLE
h
D1
D 1-1
12,553
22
Burnley: Probert 20
Newcastle: 84
Sat 06 Feb
West Brom
a
D1
L 0-1
16,982
22
West Brom: 44
Burnley:
Sat 20 Feb
Nottingham Forest
a
D1
L 0-1
20,873
22
Nottingham Forest: 29
Burnley:
Tue 23 Feb
STOKE
h
D1
D 1-1
12,243
21
Burnley: Dobson 66
Stoke: 13
Sat 27 Feb
Crystal Palace
a
D1
W 2-0
20,436
21
Crystal Palace:
Burnley: Coates 6, Dobson 26
Sat 06 Mar
SOUTHAMPTON
h
D1
L 0-1
15,786
21
Burnley:
Southampton: 82
Sat 13 Mar
Huddersfield
a
D1
W 1-0
18,793
21
Huddersfield:
Burnley: Waldron 26
Sat 20 Mar
TOTTENHAM
h
D1
D 0-0
16,376
21
Burnley:
Tottenham:
Sat 27 Mar
IPSWICH
h
D1
D 2-2
13,479
21
Burnley: Casper 54, Nulty 90
Ipswich: 70, 80
Sat 03 Apr
Leeds
a
D1
L 0-4
31,192
21
Leeds: 8, 42, 71, 82
Burnley:
Sat 10 Apr
BLACKPOOL
h
D1
W 1-0
14,539
21
Burnley: Fletcher 80
Blackpool:
Tue 13 Apr
WEST HAM
h
D1
W 1-0
15,841
21
Burnley: Nulty 76
West Ham:
Sat 17 Apr
Coventry
a
D1
L 0-3
18,365
21
Coventry: 53, 86, 90
Burnley:
Tue 20 Apr
Arsenal
a
D1
L 0-1
47,591
21
Arsenal: 25p
Burnley:
Sat 24 Apr
DERBY
h
D1
L 1-2
10,373
21
Burnley: Casper 29
Derby: 58, 81
Mon 26 Apr
Chelsea
a
D1
W 1-0
14,356
21
Chelsea:
Burnley: Kindon 50
Sat 01 May
Wolves
a
D1
L 0-1
19,612
21
Wolves: 66
Burnley:
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter