Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 14 Aug
Cardiff
a
D2
D 2-2
23,004
8
Cardiff: 9, 36
Burnley: Casper 65, Dobson 82
Sat 21 Aug
LUTON
h
D2
W 2-1
13,365
6
Burnley: Casper 55, 57
Luton: 65
Sat 28 Aug
Oxford
a
D2
L 1-2
8,978
12
Oxford: 14, 51
Burnley: Casper 58
Mon 30 Aug
Preston
a
D2
W 3-1
27,284
4
Preston:
Burnley: Kindon 44, Casper 48, Waldron 60p
Sat 04 Sep
BRISTOL CITY
h
D2
D 1-1
13,364
7
Burnley: Bellamy 47
Bristol City: 49
Tue 07 Sep
Coventry
a
LC
W 1-0
15,413
Coventry:
Burnley: Casper 61
Sat 11 Sep
Fulham
a
D2
W 2-0
10,395
6
Fulham:
Burnley: James 45, 87
Sat 18 Sep
QPR
h
D2
W 1-0
13,795
3
Burnley: Bellamy 2
QPR:
Sat 25 Sep
Charlton
a
D2
L 0-2
8,920
6
Charlton: 60p, 80
Burnley:
Tue 28 Sep
ORIENT
h
D2
W 6-1
12,433
3
Burnley: Bellamy 6, 87, 88, Thomas 21, Fletcher 45, James 48
Orient: 55
Sat 02 Oct
SUNDERLAND
h
D2
L 0-2
16,496
6
Burnley:
Sunderland: 86
Wed 06 Oct
Manchester United
a
LC
D 1-1
44,600
Manchester United: 44
Burnley: James 32
Sat 09 Oct
Carlisle
a
D2
W 3-0
11,625
4
Carlisle:
Burnley: Casper 66, 70, James 86
Wed 13 Oct
Norwich
a
D2
L 0-3
24,356
4
Norwich: 20, 24, 52
Burnley:
Sat 16 Oct
CARDIFF
h
D2
W 3-0
12,494
4
Burnley: Casper 40, 64, Thomas 87
Cardiff:
Mon 18 Oct
MANCHESTER UNITED
h
LC
L 0-1
27,511
Burnley:
Manchester United: 79
Sat 23 Oct
Hull
a
D2
W 2-1
15,469
5
Hull: 60
Burnley: Fletcher 40, James 68
Sat 30 Oct
BIRMINGHAM
h
D2
D 1-1
17,170
5
Burnley: Casper 40p
Birmingham: 49
Sat 06 Nov
Sheffield Wed
a
D2
L 1-2
23,398
6
Sheffield Wed: 11, 33
Burnley: West 67
Sat 13 Nov
MIDDLESBROUGH
h
D2
W 5-2
15,720
4
Burnley: Bellamy 15, James 60, 88, Nulty 69, Dobson 73
Middlesbrough: 28, 62
Sat 20 Nov
Watford
a
D2
L 1-2
11,538
5
Watford: 61, 84
Burnley: Casper 87
Sat 27 Nov
SWINDON
h
D2
L 1-2
12,329
6
Burnley: Dobson 66
Swindon: 42, 44
Sat 04 Dec
Millwall
a
D2
D 1-1
14,747
5
Millwall: 87
Burnley: West 8
Sat 11 Dec
PORTSMOUTH
h
D2
L 1-3
11,381
8
Burnley: Waldron 19
Portsmouth: Nulty 37og, 65, 82
Sat 18 Dec
Bristol City
a
D2
W 2-0
12,909
6
Bristol City:
Burnley: Fletcher 58, 90
Mon 27 Dec
BLACKPOOL
h
D2
W 2-1
22,015
6
Burnley: Kindon 63, Dobson 83
Blackpool: 21
Sat 01 Jan
QPR
a
D2
L 1-3
14,614
7
QPR: 9, 75, 78
Burnley: Fletcher 88
Sat 08 Jan
OXFORD
h
D2
D 1-1
10,971
8
Burnley: Kindon 16
Oxford: 19og
Sat 15 Jan
HUDDERSFIELD
h
FA
L 0-1
21,563
Burnley:
Huddersfield: 77
Sat 22 Jan
Orient
a
D2
L 0-1
9,231
8
Orient: 88
Burnley:
Sat 29 Jan
NORWICH
h
D2
W 1-0
13,713
8
Burnley: Casper 62p
Norwich:
Sat 12 Feb
HULL
h
D2
L 0-2
11,751
9
Burnley:
Hull: 47, 89
Sat 19 Feb
Birmingham
a
D2
L 0-2
32,035
9
Birmingham: 32, 86
Burnley:
Sat 26 Feb
SHEFFIELD WED
h
D2
W 5-3
10,617
9
Burnley: Fletcher 11, 66, Thomas 35, Casper 47, James 56
Sheffield Wed: 12, 34, 88p
Sat 04 Mar
Middlesbrough
a
D2
L 0-1
17,069
9
Middlesbrough: 75
Burnley:
Sat 11 Mar
CARLISLE
h
D2
W 3-1
10,346
8
Burnley: Thomas 32, Fletcher 56, Collins 90
Carlisle: 84
Sat 18 Mar
Luton
a
D2
L 0-1
8,490
9
Luton: 36
Burnley:
Sat 25 Mar
FULHAM
h
D2
D 1-1
10,107
9
Burnley: Collins 53
Fulham: 38
Sat 01 Apr
Blackpool
a
D2
L 2-4
15,931
10
Blackpool: 2, 5, 36, 44
Burnley: Casper 46, 83p
Mon 03 Apr
Sunderland
a
D2
L 3-4
14,034
11
Sunderland: 39, 77, 78, 80
Burnley: Probert 42, Dobson 44, Casper 57
Tue 04 Apr
CHARLTON
h
D2
W 3-1
9,385
10
Burnley: Casper 28, 73, Fletcher 50
Charlton 78
Sat 08 Apr
WATFORD
h
D2
W 3-0
8,695
10
Burnley: Dobson 29, 71, Casper 31
Watford:
Sat 15 Apr
Swindon
a
D2
W 1-0
11,818
10
Swindon:
Burnley: Probert 76
Sat 22 Apr
MILLWALL
h
D2
W 2-0
11,271
9
Burnley: Fletcher 53, Dobson 57
Millwall:
Tue 25 Apr
PRESTON
h
D2
W 1-0
13,067
7
Burnley: Probert 51
Preston:
Sat 29 Apr
Portsmouth
a
D2
W 2-1
5,885
7
Portsmouth: 60
Burnley: Dobson 34, Thomson 75
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter