Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 22 Jul
Swansea
a
F
W 2-1
Swansea: Gwyther
Burnley: Casper, Ingham
Mon 24 Jul
Newport
a
F
D 1-1
2,300
Newport: Brown
Burnley: James
Sat 29 Jul
Lincoln
a
WC
W 1-0
7,428
Lincoln:
Burnley: James
Wed 02 Aug
BRISTOL ROVERS
h
WC
L 0-2
10,589
Burnley:
Bristol Rovers: Prince, Bannister
Sat 05 Aug
Blackpool
a
F
L 0-2
2,300
Blackpool: Dyson, Ainscow
Sat 12 Aug
CARLISLE
h
D2
D 2-2
9,834
7
Burnley: James 49, Thomas 76
Carlisle: Martin 29, Owen 64
Sat 19 Aug
Fulham
a
D2
D 1-1
10,285
10
Fulham: Went 50
Burnley: James 2
Sat 26 Aug
ASTON VILLA
h
D2
W 4-1
14,941
6
Burnley: Collins 3, Fletcher 28, Dobson 32, Casper 76
Aston Villa: Hamilton 15
Tue 29 Aug
PRESTON
h
D2
W 2-0
13,205
2
Burnley: James 35, Thomas 55
Preston:
Sat 02 Sep
Portsmouth
a
D2
W 2-0
11,701
1
Portsmouth:
Burnley: Fletcher 7, Thomas 63
Wed 06 Sep
Leeds
a
LC
L 0-4
20,857
Leeds: Lorimer 47, 75, Jones 52, Cherry 57
Burnley:
Sat 09 Sep
QPR
h
D2
D 1-1
10,896
2
Burnley: Casper 38
QPR: 35
Sat 16 Sep
Hull
a
D2
D 1-1
8,921
3
Hull: 30
Burnley: James 84
Mon 18 Sep
Orient
a
D2
D 1-1
4,924
1
Orient: 7
Burnley: Casper 87
Sat 23 Sep
BLACKPOOL
h
D2
W 4-1
14,625
1
Burnley: Waldron 16, Dobson 30, James 59, Thomas 63
Blackpool: 66, 83, 86
Tue 26 Sep
MIDDLESBROUGH
h
D2
D 0-0
12,398
1
Burnley:
Middlesbrough:
Sat 30 Sep
Luton
a
D2
D 2-2
12,197
3
Luton: 16p, 54
Burnley: James 3, 89
Sat 07 Oct
SWINDON
h
D2
W 2-1
11,434
1
Burnley: Fletcher 31, Dobson 80
Swindon: 68
Sat 14 Oct
Sheffield Wed
a
D2
W 1-0
30,394
1
Sheffield Wed:
Burnley: James 53
Sat 21 Oct
CARDIFF
h
D2
W 3-0
13,442
1
Burnley: Fletcher 30, 64, 83p
Cardiff:
Sat 28 Oct
Millwall
a
D2
D 1-1
11,622
1
Millwall: 37
Burnley: Fletcher 56
Sat 04 Nov
Middlesbrough
a
D2
D 3-3
18,127
1
Middlesbrough: 37, 47, 78
Burnley: Waldron 21, Fletcher 80, Dobson 87
Sat 11 Nov
ORIENT
h
D2
L 1-2
12,090
1
Burnley: Dobson 9
Orient: 70, 87
Sat 18 Nov
Brighton
a
D2
W 1-0
17,470
1
Brighton:
Burnley: Dobson 46
Sat 25 Nov
NOTTINGHAM FOREST
h
D2
W 1-0
12,095
1
Burnley: Fletcher 57
Nottingham Forest:
Sat 02 Dec
Sunderland
a
D2
W 1-0
16,812
1
Sunderland:
Burnley: Fletcher 70
Sat 16 Dec
Bristol City
a
D2
W 1-0
15,334
1
Bristol City:
Burnley: Dobson 4
Sat 23 Dec
OXFORD
h
D2
D 1-1
12,808
1
Burnley: Waldron 44
Oxford: 73
Sat 26 Dec
Blackpool
a
D2
W 2-1
25,277
1
Blackpool: 22
Burnley: Casper 10, 78
Sat 30 Dec
FULHAM
h
D2
D 2-2
15,512
1
Burnley: Nulty 36, Pentecost 72og
Fulham: 5, 88
Sat 06 Jan
Aston Villa
a
D2
W 3-0
38,673
1
Aston Villa:
Burnley: Newton 7, Nulty 23, Ingham 48
Sat 13 Jan
LIVERPOOL
h
FA
D 0-0
35,730
Burnley:
Liverpool:
Tue 16 Jan
Liverpool
a
FA
L 0-3
56,124
Liverpool: 36, 49, 74
Burnley:
Sat 27 Jan
QPR
a
D2
L 0-2
22,518
1
QPR: 15, 20
Burnley:
Sat 03 Feb
HUDDERSFIELD
h
D2
W 2-1
14,589
1
Burnley: Nulty 66, Ingham 87
Huddersfield: 90
Sat 10 Feb
HULL
h
D2
W 4-1
13,760
1
Burnley: Casper 31, Nulty 51, Ingham 56, Dobson 77
Hull: 50
Sat 17 Feb
Carlisle
a
D2
D 1-1
17,840
1
Carlisle: 85
Burnley: Dobson 45
Sat 24 Feb
BRISTOL CITY
h
D2
D 1-1
13,630
1
Burnley: Dobson 7
Bristol City: 65
Fri 02 Mar
Swindon
a
D2
W 1-0
12,730
1
Swindon:
Burnley: Fletcher 6
Sat 10 Mar
SHEFFIELD WED
h
D2
L 0-1
16,968
2
Burnley:
Sheffield Wed: 74
Sat 17 Mar
Cardiff
a
D2
W 1-0
11,343
1
Cardiff:
Burnley: Casper 3
Tue 20 Mar
PORTSMOUTH
h
D2
W 4-0
13,610
1
Burnley: Nulty 15, Casper 17, 36, Fletcher 29
Portsmouth:
Sat 24 Mar
MILLWALL
h
D2
W 2-1
13,656
1
Burnley: Dobson 42, Nulty 44
Millwall: 24
Sat 31 Mar
Nottingham Forest
a
D2
L 0-3
12,552
1
Nottingham Forest: 5, 26, 73
Burnley:
Sat 14 Apr
Huddersfield
a
D2
W 2-0
13,437
1
Huddersfield:
Burnley: Casper 61, Fletcher 74
Mon 16 Apr
SUNDERLAND
h
D2
W 2-0
22,852
1
Burnley: Fletcher 27, 89
Sunderland:
Fri 20 Apr
Oxford
a
D2
W 2-0
13,740
1
Oxford:
Burnley: Casper 43, Ingham 80
Sat 21 Apr
BRIGHTON
h
D2
W 2-0
15,968
1
Burnley: James 38, Casper 72, Dobson 82
Brighton:
Tue 24 Apr
LUTON
h
D2
W 3-0
17,708
1
Burnley: James 62, Thomson 67, Collins 72
Luton:
Sat 28 Apr
Preston
a
D2
D 1-1
21,550
1
Preston: 43
Burnley: Waldron 53
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter