Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 07 Aug
Blackburn
a
AS
D 1-1
11,102
Blackburn:
Burnley: Flynn
Wed 11 Aug
Blackpool
a
AS
L 1-2
9,386
Blackpool:
Burnley: Noble
Sat 14 Aug
BOLTON
h
AS
W 1-0
9,028
Burnley: Ingham
Bolton:
Sat 21 Aug
Wolves
a
D2
D 0-0
19,480
13
Wolves:
Burnley:
Tue 24 Aug
FULHAM
h
D2
W 3-1
11,506
3
Burnley: Hankin 17, Bradshaw 27, Noble 58p
Fulham: 43
Sat 28 Aug
LUTON
h
D2
L 1-2
12,262
10
Burnley: Bradshaw 36
Luton: 41, 79
Wed 01 Sep
Torquay
a
LC
L 0-1
7,084
Torquay: 25
Burnley:
Sat 04 Sep
Hereford
a
D2
L 0-3
9,548
16
Hereford: 44, 72, 90
Burnley:
Sat 11 Sep
SOUTHAMPTON
h
D2
W 2-0
9,142
12
Burnley: Hankin 20, Noble 63
Southampton:
Sat 18 Sep
Carlisle
a
D2
L 1-2
8,969
16
Carlisle: 21, 84
Burnley: Smith 71
Sat 25 Sep
HULL
h
D2
D 0-0
10,320
16
Burnley:
Hull:
Sat 02 Oct
Sheffield United
a
D2
L 0-1
16,082
17
Sheffield United: 58
Burnley:
Sat 09 Oct
ORIENT
h
D2
D 3-3
10,228
18
Burnley: Fletcher 23, Cochrane 37, Smith 48
Orient: 10, 49, 65
Sat 16 Oct
CHARLTON
h
D2
D 4-4
10,601
19
Burnley: Smith 12, Noble 72, Fletcher 74, Cochrane 85
Charlton: 2p, 24, 46, 54
Sat 23 Oct
Nottingham Forest
a
D2
L 2-5
15,279
20
Nottingham Forest: 3, 50p, 54, 76, 80
Burnley: Flynn 19, Smith 48
Sat 30 Oct
Plymouth
a
D2
W 1-0
14,704
17
Plymouth:
Burnley: Smith 58
Sat 06 Nov
OLDHAM
h
D2
W 1-0
14,305
15
Burnley: Noble 59p
Oldham:
Tue 09 Nov
Bolton
a
D2
L 1-2
21,737
16
Bolton: 38, 77
Burnley: Smith 1
Sat 20 Nov
BRISTOL ROVERS
h
D2
D 1-1
10,371
17
Burnley: Noble 10
Bristol Rovers: 35
Sat 27 Nov
Chelsea
a
D2
L 1-2
28,595
16
Chelsea: 15, 44p
Burnley: Noble 77
Sat 04 Dec
CARDIFF
h
D2
D 0-0
8,967
17
Burnley:
Cardiff;
Sat 18 Dec
MILLWALL
h
D2
L 1-3
8,427
19
Burnley: Cochrane 31
Millwall: 15, 36, 79
Mon 27 Dec
Blackburn
a
D2
D 2-2
22,189
19
Blackburn: 54, 63
Burnley: Noble 80, Brennan 88
Tue 28 Dec
BLACKPOOL
h
D2
D 0-0
19,682
19
Burnley:
Blackpool:
Mon 03 Dec
PLYMOUTH
h
D2
L 0-2
10,406
20
Burnley:
Plymouth: 45, 84
Sat 08 Jan
LINCOLN
h
FA
D 2-2
11,583
Burnley: Noble 11, Fletcher 58
Lincoln: 7, 64
Wed 12 Jan
Lincoln
a
FA
W 1-0
11,414
Lincoln:
Burnley: Fletcher 70
Sat 15 Jan
Fulham
a
D2
D 2-2
8,815
20
Fulham: 15, 88
Burnley: Noble 24p, Fletcher 30
Sat 22 Jan
WOLVES
h
D2
D 0-0
13,638
19
Burnley:
Wolves:
Sat 29 Jan
Port Vale
a
FA
L 1-2
18,068
Port Vale: 37, 56
Burnley: Flynn 89p
Sat 05 Feb
Luton
a
D2
L 0-2
8,638
19
Luton: 12, 82
Burnley:
Sat 12 Feb
HEREFORD
h
D2
D 1-1
8,748
19
Burnley: Noble 54
Hereford: 29og
Tue 15 Feb
Oldham
a
D2
L 1-3
12,438
19
Oldham: 8p, 65, 75
Burnley: Flynn 20
Sat 19 Feb
Southampton
a
D2
L 0-2
17,981
21
Southampton: 30p, 47
Burnley:
Sat 26 Feb
CARLISLE
h
D2
W 2-0
10,834
18
Burnley: Cochrane 54, Noble 67p
Carlisle:
Wed 02 Mar
Notts County
a
D2
L 1-5
8,492
20
Notts County: 35p, 42p, Thomson 59og, 73, 89
Burnley: Smith 70
Sat 05 Mar
Hull
a
D2
L 1-4
6,636
20
Hull: 3, 23, 44, 83
Burnley: Smith 4
Sat 12 Mar
SHEFFIELD UNITED
h
D2
W 1-0
10,608
19
Burnley: Smith 67
Sheffield United:
Sat 19 Mar
Orient
a
D2
W 1-0
5,610
18
Orient:
Burnley: Brennan 9
Sat 02 Apr
NOTTINGHAM FOREST
h
D2
L 0-1
11,112
20
Burnley:
Nottingham Forest: 65
Fri 08 Apr
BLACKBURN
h
D2
W 3-1
17,372
18
Burnley: Smith 6, Noble 63, Robinson 82
Blackburn: 45
Sat 09 Apr
Blackpool
a
D2
D 1-1
14,526
18
Blackpool: 48
Burnley: Smith 32
Tue 12 Apr
BOLTON
h
D2
D 0-0
20,433
18
Burnley:
Bolton:
Sat 16 Apr
Bristol Rovers
a
D2
D 1-1
6,375
18
Bristol Rovers: 17
Burnley: Noble 64
Sat 23 Apr
CHELSEA
h
D2
W 1-0
14,977
16
Burnley: Ingham 85
Tue 26 Apr
Charlton
a
D2
L 2-5
6,592
16
Charlton: 39, 42p, 63, 80, 84
Burnley: Newton 24, Ingham 83
Sat 30 Apr
Cardiff
a
D2
W 1-0
11,247
15
Cardiff:
Burnley: Noble 6
Sat 07 May
NOTTS COUNTY
h
D2
W 3-1
11,699
15
Burnley: Morley 9, 85, Fletcher 27
Notts County: 10
Sat 14 May
Millwall
a
D2
L 0-2
6,833
16
Millwall: 27, 75
Burnley:
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter