Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 05 Aug
PRESTON
h
AS
W 3-2
7,456
Burnley: Ingham, Kindon, Fletcher
Preston:
Tue 08 Aug
BLACKPOOL
h
AS
W 3-1
4,750
Burnley: Ingham, Cochrane, Smith
Blackpool:
Sat 12 Aug
Blackburn
a
AS
D 1-1
9,791
Blackburn:
Burnley: Smith
Sat 19 Aug
LEICESTER
h
D2
D 2-2
12,048
8
Burnley: Fletcher 46, Noble 69p
Leicester: 2p, 56
Tue 22 Aug
Charlton
a
D2
D 1-1
8,580
11
Charlton: 31
Burnley: Cochrane 22
Sat 26 Aug
Fulham
a
D2
D 0-0
6,135
11
Fulham:
Burnley:
Tue 29 Aug
BRADFORD CITY
h
LC
D 1-1
9,185
Burnley: Cochrane 75
Bradford City: 25
Sat 02 Sep
NOTTS COUNTY
h
D2
W 2-1
9,787
6
Burnley: Noble 11p, Brennan 69
Notts County: 9
Tue 05 Sep
Bradford City
a
LC
W 3-2
9,192
Bradford City: 24p, 45
Burnley: Noble 47, Cochrane 75, Ingham 86
Sat 09 Sep
WEST HAM
h
D2
W 3-2
12,392
4
Burnley: Brennan 37, Fletcher 50, Thomson 81
West Ham: 32, 35
Tue 12 Sep
CELTIC
h
AS
W 1-0
30,000
Burnley: Kindon
Celtic:
Sat 16 Sep
Sheffield United
a
D2
L 0-4
15,355
8
Sheffield United: 15p, 17, 19, 48
Burnley:
Sat 23 Sep
SUNDERLAND
h
D2
L 1-2
13,368
13
Burnley: Morley 75
Sunderland: Rowell 60, 69p
Wed 27 Sep
Celtic
a
AS
W 2-1
28,000
Celtic:
Burnley: Brennan, Kindon
Sat 30 Sep
Millwall
a
D2
W 2-0
5,389
9
Millwall:
Burnley: Fletcher 23, Noble 64
Tue 03 Oct
BRIGHTON
h
LC
L 1-3
9,076
Burnley: Brennan 64
Brighton: 5, 46, 76
Sat 07 Oct
OLDHAM
h
D2
W 1-0
11,835
7
Burnley: Smith 85
Oldham:
Sat 14 Oct
Stoke
a
D2
L 1-3
18,434
11
Stoke: 15, 30, 35
Burnley: Ingham 17
Sat 21 Oct
BRIGHTON
h
D2
W 3-0
10,321
7
Burnley: Ingham 57, 75, Brennan 71
Brighton:
Sat 28 Oct
Preston
a
D2
D 2-2
14,975
7
Preston: 7, 27
Burnley: Kindon 18, Noble 67p
Tue 31 Oct
Mansfield
a
AS
W 2-1
5,517
Mansfield:
Burnley: Kindon, James
Sat 04 Nov
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
D2
W 2-1
11,129
7
Burnley: Brennan 16, Fletcher 48
Crystal Palace: 66p
Tue 07 Nov
MANSFIELD
h
AS
L 0-1*
6,871
Burnley:
Mansfield:
Sat 11 Nov
Leicester
a
D2
L 1-2
12,842
8
Leicester: 64, 75
Burnley: Ingham 88
Sat 18 Nov
FULHAM
h
D2
W 5-3
10,566
5
Burnley: Noble 20p, 26p, 83, James 46, Kindon 85
Fulham: 15, 30, 54
Tue 21 Nov
Notts County
a
D2
D 1-1
8,520
5
Notts County: 52
Burnley: Ingham 76
Sat 25 Nov
Cambridge
a
D2
D 2-2
6,502
5
Cambridge: 4, 23
Burnley: Ingham 42, Fletcher 61
Tue 05 Dec
Oldham
a
AS
W 4-1
10,456
Oldham:
Burnley: Kindon(2), Thomson, Noble
Sat 09 Dec
Orient
a
D2
L 1-2
4,754
11
Orient: 79, 81
Burnley: Fletcher 40
Tue 12 Dec
OLDHAM
h
AS
L 0-1
10,865
Burnley:
Oldham:
Sat 16 Dec
BRISTOL ROVERS
h
D2
W 2-0
9,257
8
Burnley: Ingham 30, 80
Bristol Rovers:
Sat 23 Dec
Newcastle
a
D2
L 1-3
23,639
8
Newcastle: 25, 29, 53
Burnley: Noble 86
Tue 26 Dec
BLACKBURN
h
D2
W 2-1
23,133
8
Burnley: Fletcher 5, Noble 43
Blackburn: 57
Sat 30 Dec
CARDIFF
h
D2
D 0-0
9,821
7
Burnley:
Cardiff:
Tue 09 Jan
Birmingham
a
FA
W 2-0
15,535
Birmingham:
Burnley: Morley 1, James 85
Sat 03 Feb
Sunderland
a
D2
L 1-3
23,030
9
Sunderland: 51, 65, 87
Burnley: James 44
Wed 21 Feb
SUNDERLAND
h
FA
D 1-1
20,852
Burnley: Thomson 28
Sunderland: 65
Sat 24 Feb
STOKE
h
D2
L 0-3
13,890
13
Burnley:
Stoke: 63, 75, 89
Mon 26 Feb
Sunderland
a
FA
W 3-0
37,507
Sunderland:
Burnley: Fletcher 5, Ingham 20, Kindon 88
Wed 28 Feb
Liverpool
a
FA
L 0-3
47,161
Liverpool: 43, 59, 61
Burnley:
Sat 03 Mar
Brighton
a
D2
L 1-2
19,379
15
Brighton: 50p, 69
Burnley: Ingham 51
Tue 06 Mar
SHEFFIELD UNITED
h
D2
D 1-1
8,208
15
Burnley: Fletcher 32
Sheffield United: 7
Sat 10 Mar
PRESTON
h
D2
D 1-1
15,270
14
Burnley: Noble 51
Preston: 56
Tue 13 Mar
LUTON
h
D2
W 2-1
7,691
8
Burnley: Noble 42p, 54
Luton: 60
Wed 21 Mar
Wrexham
a
D2
W 1-0
8,840
9
Wrexham:
Burnley: Fletcher 38
Sat 24 Mar
CHARLTON
h
D2
W 2-1
8,560
7
Burnley: James 14, Scott 89
Charlton: 32
Sat 31 Mar
CAMBRIDGE
h
D2
D 1-1
8,234
9
Burnley: Robinson 18
Cambridge: 87
Sat 07 Apr
Luton
a
D2
L 1-4
6,466
9
Luton: 2, 7, 66, 88
Burnley: Noble 58p
Tue 10 Apr
NEWCASTLE
h
D2
W 1-0
7,771
8
Burnley: Hall 10
Newcastle:
Sat 14 Apr
Blackburn
a
D2
W 2-1
14,761
7
Blackburn: 26
Burnley: Morley 46, Hall 71
Mon 16 Apr
WREXHAM
h
D2
D 0-0
9,401
7
Burnley:
Wrexham:
Sat 21 Apr
Bristol Rovers
a
D2
L 0-2
5,947
7
Bristol Rovers: 35, 52
Burnley:
Tue 24 Apr
West Ham
a
D2
L 1-3
24,139
8
West Ham: 4, 10, 53
Burnley: Noble 1
Sat 28 Apr
ORIENT
h
D2
L 0-1
7,195
9
Burnley:
Orient: 49
Sat 05 May
Cardiff
a
D2
D 1-1
10,254
10
Cardiff: 53
Burnley: Kindon 41
Tue 08 May
MILLWALL
h
D2
L 0-1
5,837
11
Burnley:
Millwall: 24
Fri 11 May
Crystal Palace
a
D2
L 0-2
51,482
12
Crystal Palace: 77, 83
Burnley:
Mon 14 May
Oldham
a
D2
L 0-2
8,791
13
Oldham: 15, 66
Burnley:

* = Tue 7th Nov v Mansfield – after extra time (agg 2-2), won 8-7 on penalties

Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter