Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 17 Aug
NORTHAMPTON
h
D4
W 3-2
4,279
8
Burnley: Hird 12, Biggins 28, 44
Northampton: 49, 86
Tue 20 Aug
BURY
h
LC
W 2-1
3,303
Burnley: Taylor 10, Biggins 82
Bury: 13
Fri 23 Aug
STOCKPORT
h
D4
L 0-1
3,909
11
Burnley:
Stockport: 77
Mon 26 Aug
PORT VALE
h
D4
L 1-2
3,995
14
Burnley: Taylor 23
Port Vale: 25, 50
Sat 31 Aug
Aldershot
a
D4
W 2-0
1,744
9
Aldershot:
Burnley: Taylor 62, 68
Tue 03 Sep
Bury
a
LC
L 3-5
3,762
Bury: 20, 34, 46, 62, 90
Burnley: Taylor 25, 85, Hird 40
Sat 07 Sep
HARTLEPOOL
h
D4
W 2-0
3,175
7
Burnley: Biggins 37, Heggarty 89
Hartlepool:
Sat 14 Sep
Hereford
a
D4
D 2-2
3,411
8
Hereford: 57, 88
Burnley: Malley 18, Hird 65p
Tue 17 Sep
Preston
a
D4
L 0-1
5,585
8
Preston: 3
Burnley:
Sat 21 Sep
ROCHDALE
h
D4
W 1-0
4,241
8
Burnley: Biggins 1
Rochdale:
Sat 28 Sep
Peterborough
a
D4
D 0-0
3,700
8
Peterborough:
Burnley:
Tue 01 Oct
COLCHESTER
h
D4
L 0-2
3,424
11
Burnley:
Colchester: 46, 60
Sat 05 Oct
Chester
a
D4
L 0-4
2,974
12
Chester: 16, 20, 60, 88
Burnley:
Sat 12 Oct
SWINDON
h
D4
L 0-2
3,022
14
Burnley:
Swindon: 10, 49
Sat 19 Oct
Crewe
a
D4
L 1-3
1,998
17
Crewe: 20, 31, 63
Burnley: Taylor 48
Tue 22 Oct
TORQUAY
h
D4
W 3-0
2,295
15
Burnley: Hird 14p, Taylor 31, 88
Torquay:
Sat 26 Oct
Halifax
a
D4
D 2-2
2,334
16
Halifax: 55, 57
Burnley: Parker 19, Grewcock 86
Sat 02 Nov
SOUTHEND
h
D4
L 1-3
2,673
18
Burnley: Robinson 44
Southend: 73, 76, 89
Tue 05 Nov
MANSFIELD
h
D4
W 2-1
2,020
15
Burnley: Taylor 44, Hird 67
Mansfield: 46
Sat 09 Nov
Cambridge
a
D4
W 4-0
1,917
12
Cambridge:
Burnley: Hird 1, Parker 28, Devine 29, Taylor 35
Sat 16 Nov
Nuneaton
a
FA
W 3-2
4,500
Nuneaton: 75, 82
Burnley: Malley 15, Devine 44, 89
Sat 23 Nov
EXETER
h
D4
W 3-1
2,893
11
Burnley: McNichol 14og, Hird 50p, 81p
Exeter: 79
Sat 30 Nov
Scunthorpe
a
D4
D 1-1
2,001
13
Scunthorpe: 63
Burnley: Hoskin 8
Sat 07 Dec
Rotherham
a
FA
L 1-4
4,264
Rotherham: 35, 78, 85, 89
Burnley: Parker 47
Sat 14 Dec
ORIENT
h
D4
W 1-0
3,007
10
Burnley: Taylor 23
Orient:
Fri 20 Dec
Stockport
a
D4
D 1-1
3,472
11
Stockport: 81
Burnley: Heesom 79
Thu 26 Dec
Tranmere
a
D4
L 1-2
3,188
12
Tranmere: 52, 80
Burnley: Taylor 44
Wed 01 Jan
WREXHAM
h
D4
W 5-2
4,106
11
Burnley: Taylor 27, Deakin 32, Grewcock 50, Parker 58, 75
Wrexham: 7, 21
Fri 03 Jan
Southend
a
D4
W 3-2
2,619
9
Southend: 11, 67
Burnley: Taylor 65, 77, Deakin 66
Sat 18 Jan
Northampton
a
D4
L 0-2
3,095
11
Northampton: 35, 88
Burnley:
Tue 21 Jan
Chesterfield
a
FR
W 2-1
1,053
Chesterfield:
Burnley: Taylor, Lawrence
Sat 25 Jan
HEREFORD
h
D4
W 3-2
3,936
8
Burnley: Taylor 5, 56, Lawrence 72
Hereford: 27, 33
Sat 01 Feb
Hartlepool
a
D4
L 1-3
3,359
9
Hartlepool: 62, 69, 74
Burnley: Lawrence 56
Tue 04 Feb
Torquay
a
D4
L 0-2
1,335
10
Torquay: 41, 74
Burnley:
Mon 24 Feb
Port Vale
a
D4
D 1-1
3,030
11
Port Vale: 15
Burnley: Lawrence 86
Sat 01 Mar
PETERBOROUGH
h
D4
D 1-1
2,676
10
Burnley: Paris 50og
Peterborough: 52
Sat 08 Mar
CHESTER
h
D4
W 1-0
3,742
9
Burnley: Lawrence 70
Chester:
Tue 11 Mar
ALDERSHOT
h
D4
L 1-2
2,675
10
Burnley: Grewcock 19
Aldershot: 51, 70
Thu 13 Mar
DARLINGTON
h
FR
D 1-1
1,138
Burnley: Taylor
Darlington:
Sat 15 Mar
Swindon
a
D4
L 1-3
7,311
10
Swindon: 35, 54, 85
Burnley: Lawrence 44
Tue 18 Mar
Rochdale
a
D4
L 0-1
2,406
10
Rochdale: 61
Burnley:
Sat 22 Mar
HALIFAX
h
D4
L 1-3
3,326
12
Burnley: Hampton 15
Halifax: 19, 27, 80
Sat 29 Mar
Wrexham
a
D4
W 1-0
2,057
11
Wrexham:
Burnley: Hoskin 41
Mon 31 Mar
TRANMERE
h
D4
W 3-1
3,132
9
Burnley: Grewcock 34, 89, Malley 67
Tranmere: 20
Sat 05 Apr
Mansfield
a
D4
D 0-0
3,678
10
Mansfield:
Burnley:
Sat 12 Apr
CAMBRIDGE
h
D4
D 1-1
2,796
11
Burnley: Grewcock 87
Cambridge: 24
Tue 15 Apr
CREWE
h
D4
L 0-1
1,988
13
Burnley:
Crewe: 71
Sat 19 Apr
Exeter
a
D4
W 2-0
2,019
13
Exeter:
Burnley: Taylor 20, Parker 47
Tue 22 Apr
PRESTON
h
D4
D 1-1
3,835
12
Burnley: Deakin 49
Preston: 83
Sat 26 Apr
SCUNTHORPE
h
D4
L 1-2
2,542
12
Burnley: Grewcock 20
Scunthorpe: 11, 78
Sat 03 May
Orient
a
D4
L 0-3
1,955
15
Orient: 42, 46, 63
Burnley:
Tue 06 May
Colchester
a
D4
D 2-2
2,726
14
Colchester: 44, 80
Burnley: Lawrence 62, Devine 89
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter