Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 15 Aug
COLCHESTER
h
D4
L 0-3
5,419
21
Burnley:
Colchester: 24, 31, 75
Tue 18 Aug
Wrexham
a
LC
L 0-1
2,301
Wrexham: 63
Burnley:
Sat 22 Aug
Newport
a
D4
W 1-0
2,016
14
Newport:
Burnley: Oghani 65
Tue 25 Aug
WREXHAM
h
LC
W 3-0
3,788
Burnley: Comstive 76, Oghani 80p, Farrell 89
Wrexham:
Sat 29 Aug
CARLISLE
h
D4
W 4-3
5,781
4
Burnley: Zelem 3, Oghani 5, Deakin 30, Taylor 75
Carlisle: 23, 64, 84
Tue 01 Sep
Leyton Orient
a
D4
L 1-4
3,560
12
Leyton Orient: 25, 48, 74, 78
Burnley: Farrell 80
Sat 05 Sep
SWANSEA
h
D4
W 1-0
4,787
6
Burnley: Oghani 90
Swansea:
Fri 11 Sep
Tranmere
a
D4
W 1-0
4,209
1
Tranmere:
Burnley: Comstive 90
Tue 15 Sep
WREXHAM
h
D4
W 1-0
5,650
1
Burnley: Farrell 75
Wrexham:
Sat 19 Sep
CAMBRIDGE
h
D4
L 0-2
5,789
3
Burnley:
Cambridge: 9, 39
Sat 22 Sep
NORWICH
h
LC
D 1-1
7,912
Burnley: Oghani 7
Norwich: 15
Sat 26 Sep
Rochdale
a
D4
L 1-2
4,655
7
Rochdale: 13, 69
Burnley: Oghani 60
Tue 29 Sep
CREWE
h
D4
D 0-0
5,408
7
Burnley:
Crewe:
Sat 03 Oct
SCARBOROUGH
a
D4
L 0-1
4,782
10
Scarborough: 42
Burnley:
Wed 07 Oct
Norwich
a
LC
L 0-1
6,168
Norwich: 49
Burnley:
Sat 10 Oct
HARTLEPOOL
h
D4
W 1-0
5,216
6
Burnley: Comstive 52
Hartlepool:
Sat 17 Oct
Exeter
a
D4
W 2-1
2,780
4
Exeter: 9
Burnley: Oghani 22p, 54
Tue 20 Oct
SCUNTHORPE
h
D4
D 1-1
6,353
8
Burnley: Taylor 57
Scunthorpe: 88
Sat 24 Oct
Torquay
a
D4
W 3-1
2,836
3
Torquay: 90
Burnley: Britton 36, Comstive 54, Taylor 76
Tue 27 Oct
Tranmere
a
SV
W 2-1
1,801
Tranmere:
Burnley: Oghani, Grewcock
Sat 31 Oct
STOCKPORT
h
D4
D 1-1
6,642
8
Burnley: Davis 43
Stockport: 16
Tue 03 Nov
Halifax
a
D4
L 1-2
3,419
9
Halifax: 11, 80
Burnley: Taylor 22
Sat 07 Nov
Wolves
a
D4
L 0-3
10,002
10
Wolves: 73, 78, 87
Burnley:
Sat 14 Nov
BOLTON
h
FA
L 0-1
10,788
Burnley:
Bolton: 72p
Sat 21 Nov
BOLTON
h
D4
W 2-1
7,544
9
Burnley: Britton 53, Reeves 68
Bolton: 70
Tue 24 Nov
ROCHDALE
h
SV
W 3-2
2,677
Burnley: Grewcock, Farrell, Reeves
Rochdale:
Sat 28 Nov
Peterborough
a
D4
L 0-5
3,394
10
Peterborough: 6, 28, 43, 74, 81
Burnley:
Sat 12 Dec
HEREFORD
h
D4
D 0-0
4,217
12
Burnley:
Hereford:
Sat 19 Dec
Cardiff
a
D4
L 1-2
3,401
15
Cardiff: 79, 81
Burnley: Davis 47
Sat 26 Dec
ROCHDALE
h
D4
W 4-0
7,013
9
Burnley: Oghani 10, Farrell 43, Comstive 44, Britton 67
Rochdale:
Mon 28 Dec
Darlington
a
D4
L 2-4
3,325
14
Darlington: 44, 54, 70, 81
Burnley: Reeves 3. 59
Fri 01 Jan
Carlisle
a
D4
W 4-3
4,260
9
Carlisle: 11, 22, 58
Burnley: Oghani 18, Wright 45og, Deakin 51, Davis 59
Sat 02 Jan
TRANMERE
h
D4
D 1-1
7,401
10
Burnley: Comstive 88
Tranmere: 34
Sat 09 Jan
NEWPORT
h
D4
W 2-0
5,256
9
Burnley: Reeves 51, Comstive 87
Newport:
Sat 16 Jan
Cambridge
a
D4
L 0-2
2,947
9
Cambridge: 57, 58
Burnley:
Tue 19 Jan
CHESTER
h
SV
W 1-0
3,436
Burnley: Oghani
Chester:
Tue 02 Feb
Wrexham
a
D4
W 3-1
1,821
8
Wrexham: 65
Burnley: Bowden 67og, Hoskin 78,Oghani 90
Sat 06 Feb
Swansea
a
D4
D 0-0
3,498
8
Swansea:
Burnley:
Tue 09 Feb
Bury
a
SV
W 1-0
4,672
Bury:
Burnley: Comstive(pen)
Sat 13 Feb
DARLINGTON
h
D4
W 2-1
6,440
5
Burnley: Reeves 13, 89
Darlington: 88
Fri 19 Feb
Colchester
a
D4
W 1-0
2,520
4
Colchester:
Burnley: Reeves 32
Sat 27 Feb
SCARBOROUGH
h
D4
L 0-1
7,645
7
Burnley:
Scarborough: 84
Tue 01 Mar
Crewe
a
D4
W 1-0
3,720
5
Crewe:
Burnley: Gage 88og
Sat 05 Mar
EXETER
h
D4
W 3-0
6,052
4
Burnley: Davis 35, Reeves 57, Taylor 74
Exeter:
Tue 08 Mar
HALIFAX
h
SV
D 0-0*
10,222
Burnley:
Halifax:
Sat 12 Mar
Hartlepool
a
D4
L 1-2
2,893
6
Hartlepool: 18, 22
Burnley: Oghani 64
Fri 18 Mar
Stockport
a
D4
L 0-2
4,423
7
Stockport: 30, 63
Burnley:
Tue 22 Mar
LEYTON ORIENT
h
D4
W 2-0
5,842
4
Burnley: Oghani 14p, 63
Leyton Orient:
Sat 02 Apr
WOLVES
h
D4
L 0-3
10,386
7
Burnley:
Wolves: 10, 61, 88
Mon 04 Apr
Bolton
a
D4
L 1-2
9,921
9
Bolton: 37, 46
Burnley: Oghani 35
Fri 08 Apr
HALIFAX
h
D4
W 3-1
5,833
6
Burnley: Davis 44, Comstive 58, Taylor 66
Halifax: 40
Tue 12 Apr
PRESTON
h
SV
D 0-0
15,680
Burnley:
Preston:
Tue 19 Apr
Preston
a
SV
W 3-1*
17,592
Preston:
Burnley: Oghani, Hoskin, Comstive
Sat 23 Apr
Scunthorpe
a
D4
D 1-1
5,347
8
Scunthorpe: 87
Burnley: Britton 76
Sat 30 Apr
PETERBOROUGH
h
D4
L 1-2
6,315
11
Burnley: Comstive 29p
Peterborough: 71, 76
Mon 02 May
Hereford
a
D4
L 1-2
2,304
13
Hereford: 34, 76
Burnley: Deakin 7
Wed 04 May
TORQUAY
h
D4
W 1-0
5,075
9
Burnley: McGrory 7
Torquay:
Sat 07 May
CARDIFF
h
D4
L 1-2
8,421
10
Burnley: Oghani 84
Cardiff: 72, 89
Sun 29 May
Wolves
n*
SV
L 0-2
80,841
Wolves:
Burnley:

* = Tue 8th Mar v Halifax – after extra time, won 5-2 on penalties
* = Tue 19th Apr v Preston – after extra time
* = Sun 29th May v Wolves – played at Wembley

Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter