Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 25 Aug
LINCOLN
h
D4
D 2-2
6,106
8
Burnley: Deary 22, Jakub 77
Lincoln: 34, 57
Tue 28 Aug
Stockport
a
LC
W 2-0
2,786
Stockport:
Burnley: Hamilton 41, Futcher 54
Sat 01 Sep
Darlington
a
D4
L 1-3
3,671
19
Darlington: 27p, 44, 55
Burnley: Futcher 36
Tue 04 Sep
STOCKPORT
h
LC
L 0-1
3,912
Burnley:
Stockport: 30
Sat 08 Sep
SCARBOROUGH
h
D4
W 2-1
4,723
14
Burnley: Futcher 67, Grewcock 69
Scarborough: 5
Fri 14 Sep
Stockport
a
D4
D 2-2
3,523
8
Stockport: 47, 72
Burnley: Futcher 14, 32p
Tue 18 Sep
Blackpool
a
D4
W 2-1
4,737
8
Blackpool: 50
Burnley: Mumby 10, Deary 53
Sat 22 Sep
ALDERSHOT
h
D4
W 3-0
5,517
3
Burnley: Jakub 39, Mumby 43, Francis 83p
Aldershot:
Wed 26 Sep
Nottingham Forest
a
LC
L 1-4
17,897
Nottingham Forest: 23, 71, 74, 82
Burnley: Mumby 51
Fri 28 Sep
Carlisle
a
D4
D 1-1
5,205
6
Carlisle: 27
Burnley: Edwards 49og
Tue 02 Oct
NORTHAMPTON
h
D4
W 3-0
6,271
2
Burnley: Francis 67, 80, Eli 88
Northampton:
Sat 06 Oct
YORK
h
D4
D 0-0
6,808
2
Burnley:
York:
Wed 10 Oct
NOTTINGHAM FOREST
h
LC
L 0-1
11,399
Burnley:
Nottingham Forest: 86
Sat 13 Oct
Hereford
a
D4
L 0-3
3,688
9
Hereford: 55, 62, 77
Burnley:
Sat 20 Oct
Peterborough
a
D4
L 2-3
5,102
9
Peterborough: 11, 13, 45
Burnley: Futcher 30, 44
Tue 23 Oct
MAIDSTONE
h
D4
W 2-1
5,567
6
Burnley: Davis 3, Futcher 32
Maidstone: 47
Sat 27 Oct
ROCHDALE
h
D4
W 1-0
7,971
6
Burnley: White 45
Rochdale:
Sat 03 Nov
Wrexham
a
D4
W 4-2
3,997
2
Wrexham: 67, 78
Burnley: Jakub 28, Francis 53, Mumby 60, 77
Tue 06 Nov
CREWE
h
LD
W 2-1
3,481
Burnley: White, Francis
Crewe:
Sat 10 Nov
Walsall
a
D4
L 0-1
5,710
3
Walsall: 63
Burnley:
Sat 17 Nov
Stafford
a
FA
W 3-1
4,117
Stafford: 72
Burnley: Collymore 17og, Mumby 20, White 32
Sat 24 Nov
HALIFAX
h
D4
W 2-1
6,620
3
Burnley: Mumby 48, Francis 53
Halifax: 86
Sat 01 Dec
CARDIFF
h
D4
W 2-0
6,348
3
Burnley: Deary 56, Francis 59
Cardiff:
Wed 12 Dec
STOKE
h
FA
W 2-0
12,949
Burnley: Francis 72, White 88
Stoke:
Sat 15 Dec
Gillingham
a
D4
L 2-3
3,679
4
Gillingham: 15, 20, 28
Burnley: Deary 51, Futcher 57p
Sat 22 Dec
HARTLEPOOL
h
D4
W 4-0
8,514
2
Burnley: Francis 38, 43, Deary 53, Davis 55
Hartlepool:
Sat 29 Dec
Torquay
a
D4
L 0-2
4,210
5
Torquay: 23, 55
Burnley:
Tue 01 Jan
SCUNTHORPE
h
D4
D 1-1
8,557
5
Burnley: Francis 30
Scunthorpe: 72
Sun 06 Jan
MANCHESTER CITY
h
FA
L 0-1
20,331
Burnley:
Manchester City: Hendry 52
Tue 08 Jan
Stockport
a
LD
D 1-1
1,707
Stockport:
Burnley: Farrell
Sat 12 Jan
DARLINGTON
h
D4
W 3-1
8,491
6
Burnley: Davis 10, Futcher 25, Francis 70
Darlington: 77
Sat 19 Jan
Lincoln
a
D4
L 0-1
4,167
6
Lincoln: 89
Burnley:
Tue 22 Jan
STOCKPORT
h
LD
W 3-2
3,378
Burnley: Eli, Jakub, White
Stockport:
Sat 26 Jan
STOCKPORT
h
D4
W 3-2
8,946
5
Burnley: Deary 40, Futcher 44, Eli 63
Stockport: 8, 73
Tue 29 Jan
Bradford City
a
LD
W 1-0
5,432
Bradford City:
Burnley: Futcher
Sat 16 Feb
Halifax
a
D4
W 2-1
4,755
4
Halifax: 11
Burnley: Francis 69, 71p
Tue 19 Feb
Preston
a
LD
L 1-6
12,016
Preston:
Burnley: Bray
Sat 23 Feb
WALSALL
h
D4
W 2-0
7,883
3
Burnley: Grewcock 49, Eli 84
Walsall:
Tue 26 Feb
Doncaster
a
D4
L 1-2
3,080
5
Doncaster: 77, 80
Burnley: Deary 44
Fri 01 Mar
Cardiff
a
D4
L 0-3
3,591
5
Cardiff: 6, 32p, 37
Burnley:
Tue 05 Mar
Chesterfield
a
D4
L 1-2
4,022
6
Chesterfield: 43, 54
Burnley: White 62
Sat 09 Mar
GILLINGHAM
h
D4
D 2-2
6,459
6
Burnley: Futcher 47p, Davis 59
Gillingham: 23, 55
Tue 12 Mar
Northampton
a
D4
D 0-0
3,710
7
Burnley:
Northampton:
Sat 16 Mar
CARLISLE
h
D4
W 2-1
6,635
6
Burnley: Farrell 68, 80
Carlisle: 25
Tue 19 Mar
HEREFORD
h
D4
W 2-1
5,716
2
Burnley: Futcher 46, Eli 49
Hereford: 16
Sat 23 Mar
York
a
D4
L 0-2
4,407
6
York: 15, 18
Burnley:
Tue 26 Mar
Scarborough
a
D4
W 1-0
2,373
5
Scarborough:
Burnley: Francis 4
Sat 30 Mar
CHESTERFIELD
h
D4
L 0-1
8,373
5
Burnley:
Chesterfield: 85
Mon 01 Apr
Hartlepool
a
D4
D 0-0
4,967
4
Hartlepool:
Burnley:
Sat 06 Apr
TORQUAY
h
D4
D 1-1
6,661
7
Burnley: Futcher 58p
Torquay: 50
Sat 13 Apr
Scunthorpe
a
D4
W 3-1
4,449
7
Scunthorpe: 65
Burnley: Futcher 50, Eli 52, Davis 86
Tue 16 Apr
Aldershot
a
D4
W 2-1
2,473
5
Aldershot: 68
Burnley: Eli 63, 77
Sat 20 Apr
PETERBOROUGH
h
D4
W 4-1
10,018
6
Burnley: Eli 19, 39, Futcher 20, 30p
Peterborough: 32
Tue 23 Apr
BLACKPOOL
h
D4
W 2-0
18,395
3
Burnley: Eli 65, Futcher 75
Blackpool:
Sat 27 Apr
Maidstone
a
D4
L 0-1
3,130
6
Maidstone: 42p
Burnley:
Tue 30 Apr
DONCASTER
h
D4
W 1-0
10,410
5
Burnley: Futcher 90
Doncaster:
Sat 04 May
Rochdale
a
D4
D 0-0
7,344
6
Rochdale:
Burnley:
Sat 11 May
WREXHAM
h
D4
W 2-0
10,161
6
Burnley: Francis 31, 83
Wrexham:
Sun 19 May
Torquay
a
PO
L 0-2
5,600
Torquay:
Burnley:
Wed 22 May
TORQUAY
h
PO
W 1-0
13,620
Burnley: Evans(og)
Torquay:
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter