Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 19 Jul
Crusaders
a
F
D 2-2
350
Crusaders:
Burnley: Barnes(pen), Eyres
Tue 22 Jul
Linfield
a
F
W 2-1
600
Linfield:
Burnley: Barnes(2)
Thu 24 Jul
Glenavon
a
F
D 1-1
450
Glenavon:
Burnley: Barnes
Sat 26 Jul
Glentoran
a
F
W 4-1
800
Glentoran:
Burnley: Cooke(2), Matthew, Weller
Thu 31 Jul
GREMIO
h
F
W 1-0
5,666
Burnley: Cooke
Gremio:
Sat 02 Aug
MANCHESTER CITY
h
F
L 0-1
9,871
Burnley:
Manchester City:
Sat 09 Aug
Watford
a
D2
L 0-1
11,155
21
Watford: Lee 30
Burnley:
Tue 12 Aug
Lincoln
a
LC
D 1-1
3,010
Lincoln: Stant 39
Burnley: Howey 77
Sat 16 Aug
GILLINGHAM
h
D2
D 0-0
11,811
21
Burnley:
Gillingham:
Sat 23 Aug
Southend
a
D2
L 0-1
4,218
24
Southend: Boere 6
Burnley:
Tue 26 Aug
LINCOLN
h
LC
W 2-1
4,644
Burnley: Cooke 1, Eyres 16p
Lincoln: Ainsworth 25
Sat 30 Sep
BRISTOL ROVERS
h
D2
D 0-0
9,887
23
Burnley:
Bristol Rovers:
Tue 02 Sep
OLDHAM
h
D2
D 0-0
11,189
24
Burnley:
Oldham:
Sun 07 Sep
Chesterfield
a
D2
L 0-1
7,406
24
Chesterfield: Lormor 3
Burnley:
Sat 13 Sep
York
a
D2
L 1-3
5,424
24
York: Davis 62, Rowe 64, Tolson 82
Burnley: Barnes 12
Tue 16 Sep
STOKE
h
LC
L 0-4
4,175
Burnley:
Stoke: Thorne 37, 62, Kavanagh 68, 80
Sat 20 Sep
PRESTON
h
D2
D 1-1
13,809
24
Burnley: Cooke 80
Preston: Nogan 19
Wed 24 Sep
Stoke
a
LC
L 0-2
6,041
Stoke: Keen 36, Thorne 71
Burnley:
Sat 27 Sep
Brentford
a
D2
L 1-2
4,548
24
Brentford: Hutchings 2, Rapley 89
Burnley: Ford 57
Sat 04 Oct
WYCOMBE
h
D2
D 2-2
9,057
24
Burnley: Creaney 3, 73
Wycombe: Cornforth 12p, Scott 54
Sat 11 Oct
CARLISLE
h
D2
W 3-1
10,687
24
Burnley: Barnes 18, Creaney 67, 71
Carlisle: Couzens 82
Sat 18 Oct
Wrexham
a
D2
D 0-0
5,132
24
Wrexham:
Burnley:
Tue 21 Oct
Plymouth
a
D2
D 2-2
3,006
24
Plymouth: Jean 40, Heathcote 47
Burnley: Eyres 8p, Creaney 58
Sat 25 Oct
BOURNEMOUTH
h
D2
D 2-2
9,501
23
Burnley: Waddle 45, Creaney 65
Bournemouth: Howe 58, Vincent 68
Sat 01 Nov
WALSALL
h
D2
W 2-1
9,293
22
Burnley: Barnes 27, Cooke 80
Walsall: Viveash 79
Tue 04 Nov
Luton
a
D2
W 3-2
5,315
18
Luton: Alexander 32, 35
Burnley: Williams 25, Creaney 62, Barnes 65
Sat 08 Nov
Blackpool
a
D2
L 1-2
7,429
20
Blackpool: Clarkson 41, Preece 74
Burnley: Creaney 14
Sat 15 Nov
Rotherham
a
FA
D 3-3
5,709
Rotherham: Roscoe 17, 66, Knill 36
Burnley: Cooke 24, Moore 37, Weller 55
Tue 18 Nov
MILLWALL
h
D2
L 1-2
8,834
20
Burnley: Cooke 29
Millwall: Bowry 2, Savage 63
Sat 22 Nov
Grimsby
a
D2
L 1-4
4,829
21
Grimsby: Groves 19, Widdrington 59, Lester 73, Nogan 78
Burnley: Weller 16
Tue 25 Nov
ROTHERHAM
h
FA
L 0-3
3,118
Burnley:
Rotherham: White 10, Berry 68, Garner 88
Sat 29 Nov
NORTHAMPTON
h
D2
W 2-1
8,369
19
Burnley: Moore 76, Barnes 82
Northampton: Gibb 49
Tue 02 Dec
Bristol City
a
D2
L 1-3
11,136
21
Bristol City: Goodridge 48, 83, Bell 71p
Burnley: Barnes 29
Sat 13 Dec
WIGAN
h
D2
L 0-2
9,520
23
Burnley:
Wigan: Lee 13, Jones 44
Fri 19 Dec
Fulham
a
D2
L 0-1
5,096
23
Fulham: Cullip 89
Burnley:
Fri 26 Jan
CHESTERFIELD
h
D2
D 0-0
10,861
23
Burnley:
Chesterfield:
Sat 03 Jan
Gillingham
a
D2
L 0-2
5,886
24
Gillingham: Butler 10, Smith 68
Burnley:
Sat 10 Jan
WATFORD
h
D2
W 2-0
9,551
24
Burnley: Cooke 13, 35
Sat 17 Jan
Bristol Rovers
a
D2
L 0-1
7,208
24
Bristol Rovers: Cureton 50
Burnley:
Sat 24 Jan
SOUTHEND
h
D2
W 1-0
9,386
24
Burnley: Payton 43
Southend:
Tue 27 Jan
NOTTS COUNTY
h
AM
W 2-0
2,442
Burnley: Little 22, Cooke 61
Notts County:
Sat 31 Jan
YORK
h
D2
W 7-2
9,975
21
Burnley: Moore 40, Barras 43og, Brass 46, Cooke 49, 58, 88, Payton 81
York: Pouton 34, Barras 76
Tue 03 Feb
CARLISLE
h
AM
W 4-1
4,573
Burnley: Payton 18, Vinnicombe 61, Cooke 73, Henderson 89
Carlisle: Prokas 89
Sat 07 Feb
Preston
a
D2
W 3-2
12,263
19
Preston: Nogan 34, Jackson 61
Burnley: Payton 48, Cooke 57, Moore 90
Sat 14 Feb
Wycombe
a
D2
L 1-2
5,926
19
Wycombe: Brown 32, McCarthy 57
Burnley: Cooke 88
Tue 17 Feb
PRESTON
h
AM
W 1-0
10,079
Burnley: Payton 39
Sat 21 Feb
BRENTFORD
h
D2
D 1-1
10,097
20
Burnley: Little 77
Brentford: Taylor 50
Tue 24 Feb
WREXHAM
h
D2
L 1-2
8,576
22
Burnley: Cooke 30
Wrexham: Roberts 11, Wilson 64
Sat 28 Feb
Carlisle
a
D2
L 1-2
7,192
22
Carlisle: Stevens 18, Smart 88
Burnley: Cooke 50
Sat 07 Mar
Walsall
a
D2
D 0-0
5,212
23
Walsall:
Burnley:
Tue 10 Mar
Grimsby
a
AM
D 1-1
6,064
Grimsby: Groves 78
Burnley: Payton 23
Sat 14 Mar
LUTON
h
D2
D 1-1
9,656
23
Burnley: Payton 60
Luton: Thomas 79
Tue 17 Mar
GRIMSBY
h
AM
L 0-2
10,257
Burnley:
Grimsby: Nogan 10, Donovan 57
Sat 21 Mar
Millwall
a
D2
L 1-2
7,582
24
Millwall: Grant 21
Burnley:
Sat 28 Mar
GRIMSBY
h
D2
W 2-1
8,256
24
Burnley: Little 12, Payton 80
Grimsby: Lester 16
Sat 04 Apr
Northampton
a
D2
W 1-0
7,264
23
Northampton:
Burnley: Payton 16
Tue 07 Apr
BLACKPOOL
h
D2
L 1-2
13,413
22
Burnley: Payton 13
Blackpool: Clarkson 45, Bent 51
Sat 11 Apr
BRISTOL CITY
h
D2
W 1-0
10,600
22
Burnley: Payton 7p
Bristol City:
Mon 13 Apr
Wigan
a
D2
L 1-5
4,926
22
Wigan: Barlow 31, Lowe 43, 87, Warne 77, Kilford 80
Burnley: Little 47
Sat 18 Apr
FULHAM
h
D2
W 2-1
9,745
22
Burnley: Cooke 2, Payton 83
Fulham: Moody 35
Sat 25 Apr
Bournemouth
a
D2
L 1-2
6,527
22
Bournemouth: Robinson 56p, Fletcher 61
Burnley: Matthew 72p
Tue 28 Apr
Oldham
a
D2
D 3-3
9,781
22
Oldham: Jepson 27, Rickers 76, Allott 77
Burnley: Cooke 26, Weller 32, Little 38
Sat 02 May
PLYMOUTH
h
D2
W 2-1
18,811
20
Burnley: Cooke 12, 41
Plymouth: Saunders 25
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter