Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 16 Jul
Cheltenham
a
F
D 0-0
1,866
Cheltenham:
Burnley:
Wed 20 Jul
Accrington
a
F
W 3-0
2,580
Accrington::
Burnley: McGreal, Branch, Elliott
Sat 23 Jul
MALAGA
h
F
D 0-0
4,990
Burnley:
Malaga:
Tue 30 Jul
PAOK Salonika
a
F
D 1-1
PAOK Salonika:
Burnley: G O'Connor
Sat 30 Jul
SV Wackerburghausen
a
F
D 1-1
SV Wackerburghausen:
Burnley: J O'Connor
Sat 06 Aug
Crewe
a
Ch
D 1-1
8,006
19
Crewe: Jones 44, Vaughan 89
Burnley: Noel-Williams 67
Tue 09 Aug
SHEFFIELD UNITED
h
Ch
L 1-2
11,802
23
Burnley: Akinbiyi 72
Sheffield United: Shipperley 5, Morgan 40
Sat 13 Aug
COVENTRY
h
Ch
W 4-0
11,683
16
Burnley: G O'Connor 28, Thomas 37, Akinbiyi 87, 90
Coventry:
Sat 20 Aug
Watford
a
Ch
L 1-3
16,802
19
Watford: King 11, Mahon 30, Spring 83
Burnley: G O'Connor 16p
Tue 23 Aug
CARLISLE
h
LC
W 2-1
5,114
Burnley: Duff 52, Akinbiyi 90
Carlisle: Murray 74
Sat 27 Aug
DERBY
h
Ch
D 2-2
12,243
19
Burnley: Akinbiyi 46, Noel-Williams 53
Derby: Idiakez 30, Rasiak 90
Mon 29 Aug
Reading
a
Ch
L 1-2
14,027
11
Reading: Lita 7, Doyle 70
Burnley: Akinbiyi 42
Sat 10 Sep
CARDIFF
h
Ch
D 3-3
10,431
20
Burnley: Elliott 1, 23, J O'Connor 89
Cardiff: Jerome 8, Loovens 45, Purse 72p
Tue 13 Sep
Preston
a
Ch
D 0-0
17,139
20
Preston:
Burnley:
Sat 17 Sep
Plymouth
a
Ch
L 0-1
11,829
22
Plymouth: Evans 46
Burnley:
Tue 20 Sep
BARNSLEY
h
LC
W 3-0
4,501
Burnley: Lowe 28, Akinbiyi 52, Spicer 59
Barnsley:
Sat 24 Sep
BRIGHTON
h
Ch
D 1-1
11,112
23
Burnley: G O'Connor 34p
Brighton: McShane 25
Tue 27 Sep
IPSWICH
h
Ch
W 3-0
10,496
18
Burnley: J O'Connor 33, G O'Connor 72, McCann 87
Ipswich:
Fri 30 Sep
Wolves
a
Ch
W 1-0
21,747
13
Wolves:
Burnley: G O'Connor 23
Sat 15 Oct
LEEDS
h
Ch
L 1-2
16,174
18
Burnley: G O'Connor 60p
Leeds: Lewis 71, Hulse 75
Tue 18 Oct
Leicester
a
Ch
W 1-0
20,326
14
Liecester:
Burnley: Akinbiyi 64
Sat 22 Oct
Crystal Palace
a
Ch
L 0-2
20,127
16
Crystal Palace: Morrison 38, Freedman 78
Burnley:
Tue 25 Oct
Aston Villa
a
LC
L 0-1
26,872
Aston Villa: Phillips 22
Burnley:
Fri 28 Oct
HULL
h
Ch
W 1-0
11,701
11
Burnley: Akinbiyi 29
Hull:
Tue 01 Nov
MILLWALL
h
Ch
W 2-1
10,698
11
Burnley: Dyer 76, Elliott 78
Millwall: Wright 1
Sat 05 Nov
Luton
a
Ch
W 3-2
8,518
8
Luton: Howard 43, Feeney 60
Burnley: Akinbiyi 15, 31, 54p
Sat 19 Nov
LEICESTER
h
Ch
W 1-0
12,592
6
Burnley: Spicer 40
Leicester:
Tue 22 Nov
Leeds
a
Ch
L 0-2
21,318
10
Leeds: Healy 55p, Blake 70
Burnley:
Sat 26 Nov
CREWE
h
Ch
W 3-0
11,151
6
Burnley: Spicer 27, 68, Dyer 72
Crewe:
Sat 03 Dec
Southampton
a
Ch
D 1-1
21,592
7
Southampton: Higginbotham 34p
Burnley: Akinbiyi 66
Sat 10 Dec
Sheffield United
a
Ch
L 0-3
23,118
11
Sheffield United: Shipperley 29, 81, Webber 34
Burnley:
Sat 17 Dec
WATFORD
h
Ch
W 4-1
13,815
8
Burnley: Branch 32, Harley 42, 77p, J O'Connor 79
Watford: King 62
Mon 26 Dec
STOKE
h
Ch
W 1-0
17,912
5
Burnley: Akinbiyi 56
Stoke:
Wed 28 Dec
Norwich
a
Ch
L 1-2
25,204
7
Norwich: Charlton 16, Huckerby 39
Burnley: Safri 73og
Sat 31 Dec
SHEFFIELD WED
h
Ch
L 1-2
14,607
9
Burnley: G O'Connor 84p
Sheffield Wed: Eagles 5, Coughlan 56
Mon 02 Jan
QPR
a
Ch
D 1-1
12,565
8
QPR: Ainsworth 45
Burnley: McCann 10
Sat 07 Jan
Derby
a
FA
L 1-2
12,713
Derby: Peschisolido 18, 67
Burnley: G O'Connor 29
Sat 14 Jan
Cardiff
a
Ch
L 0-3
10,872
9
Cardiff: Thompson 58, 60, Koumas 63
Burnley:
Sat 21 Jan
PRESTON
h
Ch
L 0-2
17,220
10
Burnley:
Preston: Nugent 13, Alexander 86p
Tue 31 Jan
Brighton
a
Ch
D 0-0
6,267
10
Brighton:
Burnley:
Sat 04 Feb
PLYMOUTH
h
Ch
W 1-0
11,292
10
Burnley: Ricketts 24
Plymouth:
Sat 11 Feb
Ipswich
a
Ch
L 1-2
24,482
11
Ipswich: Lee 62, Richards 83p
Burnley: Ricketts 45
Tue 14 Feb
WOLVES
h
Ch
L 0-1
11,056
11
Burnley:
Wolves: Ince 15
Sat 25 Feb
Coventry
a
Ch
L 0-1
19,641
14
Coventry: Adebola 54
Burnley:
Sat 04 Mar
READING
h
Ch
L 0-3
12,888
15
Burnley:
Reading: Convey 10, Sonko 55, Kitson 90
Sat 11 Mar
Derby
a
Ch
L 0-3
23,292
17
Derby: Smith 19, Idiakez 29, Moore 34
Burnley:
Sat 18 Mar
Stoke
a
Ch
L 0-1
12,082
18
Stoke: Gallagher 52
Burnley:
Fri 24 Mar
NORWICH
h
Ch
W 2-0
11,938
17
Burnley: Gray 18, Branch 51
Norwich:
Tue 28 Mar
SOUTHAMPTON
h
Ch
D 1-1
10,636
17
Burnley: Gray 9
Southampton: Bardsley 1og
Sat 01 Apr
Sheffield Wed
a
Ch
D 0-0
24,485
17
Sheffield Wed:
Burnley:
Sat 08
QPR
h
Ch
W 1-0
11,247
15
Burnley: Gray 79
QPR:
Sat 15 Apr
Hull
a
Ch
D 0-0
19,926
16
Hull:
Burnley:
Mon 17 Apr
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
Ch
D 0-0
11,449
14
Burnley:
Crystal Palace:
Sat 22 Apr
Millwall
a
Ch
L 0-1
7,780
16
Millwall: Williams 45
Burnley:
Sun 30 Apr
LUTON
h
Ch
D 1-1
12,473
17
Burnley: Lafferty 78
Luton: Vine 42
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter