Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 14 Jul
Accrington
a
F
D 1-1
3,225
Accrington:
Burnley: Blake
Tue 17 Jul
Wrexham
a
F
W 5-2
1,457
Wrexham:
Burnley: Gray(2), Gudjonsson, Akinbiyi(pen), Rodriguez(pen)
Sat 21 Jul
MIDDLESBROUGH
h
F
W 1-1
4,328
Burnley: Gray
Middlesbrough:
Tue 24 Jul
Bradford City
a
F
D 1-1
2,705
Bradford City:
Burnley: Akinbiyi
Sat 28 Jul
LEEDS
h
F
W 2-0
5,290
Burnley: Gray, Akinbiyi
Leeds:
Tue 31 Jul
Prefab Modelu
a
F
L 1-2
Prefab Modelu:
Burnley: Gray
Fri 03 Aug
Apollon Limassol
a
F
W 4-0
Apollon Limassol:
Burnley: own goal, Blake, McCann, Gudjonsson
Sat 11 Aug
WEST BROM
h
Ch
W 2-1
15,337
5
Burnley: Duff 47, Gray 79p
West Brom: Phillips 18
Tue 14 Aug
Grimsby
a
LC
D 1-1
2,431
Grimsby: North 101
Burnley: Gray 108
Sat 18 Aug
Scunthorpe
a
Ch
L 0-2
6,975
12
Scunthorpe: Paterson 47, Goodwin 64
Burnley:
Tue 28 Aug
OLDHAM
h
LC
W 3-0
7,317
Burnley: Gray 59, Blake 76, Akinbiyi 90
Oldham:
Sat 01 Sep
Colchester
a
Ch
W 3-2
4,925
12
Colchester: Lisbie 45, Virgo 88
Burnley: Mahon 15, Gray 29, 63p
Sat 15 Sep
BLACKPOOL
h
Ch
D 2-2
16,843
10
Burnley: Jones 52, Akinbiyi 86
Blackpool: Hoolahan 73p, Morrell 90
Tue 18 Sep
Sheffield Wed
a
Ch
W 2-0
18,359
6
Sheffield Wed:
Burnley: Blake 15, McCann 48
Sat 22 Sep
Bristol City
a
Ch
D 2-2
14,079
6
Bristol City: Byfield 80, 86
Burnley: Gray 52, Carlisle 90
Tue 25 Sep
PORTSMOUTH
a
LC
L 0-1
8,202
Burnley:
Portsmouth: Nugent 69
Sat 29 Sep
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
Ch
D 1-1
10,711
7
Burnley: Blake 13
Crystal Palace: Hudson 5
Tue 02 Oct
IPSWICH
h
Ch
D 2-2
9,952
8
Burnley: Lafferty 11, Gray 60
Ipswich: Legwinski 7, Lee 9
Sat 06 Oct
Cardiff
a
Ch
L 1-2
12,914
12
Cardiff: Ledley 36, Parry 55
Burnley: Akinbiyi 50
Sat 20 Oct
Barnsley
a
Ch
D 1-1
11,560
13
Barnsley: Mostto 71
Burnley: Gray 11
Tue 23 Oct
NORWICH
h
Ch
W 2-1
10,133
10
Burnley: Blake 1, Gray 4p
Norwich: Brown 68
Sat 27 Oct
SOUTHAMPTON
h
Ch
L 2-3
10,944
12
Burnley: McCann 31, Akinbiyi 83
Southampton: Wright-Phillips 3, Euell 15, John 51
Sat 03 Nov
Sheffield United
a
Ch
D 0-0
25,306
13
Sheffield United:
Burnley:
Tue 06 Nov
HULL
h
Ch
L 0-1
9,978
15
Burnley:
Hull: Turner 90
Sat 10 Nov
Leicester
a
Ch
W 1-0
21,334
13
Leicester:
Burnley: Gray 23
Sat 24 Nov
STOKE
h
Ch
D 0-0
11,758
13
Burnley:
Stoke:
Tue 27 Nov
Watford
a
Ch
W 2-1
15,021
11
Watford: Shittu 86
Burnley: Gray 58, Gudjonsson 80
Sat 01 Dec
Charlton
a
Ch
W 3-1
21,122
9
Charlton: Reid 36
Burnley: Gray 8, 70p, McCann 13
Tue 04 Dec
LEICESTER
h
Ch
D 1-1
10,688
10
Burnley: Unsworth 19
Leicester: Hume 78
Sat 08 Dec
Wolves
a
Ch
W 3-2
20,763
7
Wolves: Gibson 24, Elliott 60p
Burnley: Blake 20, Lafferty 30, D Ward 42og
Tue 11 Dec
QPR
h
Ch
L 0-2
10,522
8
Burnley:
QPR: Stewart 60, Vine 90
Sat 15 Dec
PRESTON
h
Ch
L 2-3
14,829
9
Burnley: Lafferty 31, McCann 62
Preston: Sedgwick 45, Mellor 54, Whaley 82
Sat 22 Dec
Ipswich
a
Ch
D 0-0
20,077
9
Ipswich:
Burnley:
Wed 26 Dec
SHEFFIELD WED
h
Ch
D 1-1
15,326
10
Burnley: Akinbiyi 31
Sheffield Wed: Burton 30p
Sat 29 Dec
BRISTOL CITY
h
Ch
L 0-1
12,109
11
Burnley:
Bristol City: Vasko 67
Tue 01 Jan
Blackpool
a
Ch
L 0-3
9,599
12
Blackpool: Gorkss 23, Burgess 59, Jorgensen 63
Burnley:
Sun 06 Jan
ARSENAL
h
FA
L 0-2
16,709
Burnley:
Arsenal: Eduardo 9, Bendtner 75
Sat 12 Jan
PLYMOUTH
h
Ch
W 2-0
14,162
11
Burnley: Blake 66
Plymouth:
Sat 19 Jan
Coventry
a
Ch
W 2-1
17,347
9
Coventry: Doyle 26
Burnley: Akinbiyi 10, Blake 68
Sat 26 Jan
SCUNTHORPE
h
Ch
W 2-0
14,516
7
Burnley: Blake 9, Akinbiyi 32
Scunthorpe:
Sat 02 Feb
West Brom
a
Ch
L 1-2
22,206
10
West Brom: Cesar 26, Bednar 60
Burnley: O'Connor 3
Sat 09 Feb
COLCHESTER
h
Ch
D 1-1
15,376
9
Burnley: Cole 23
Colchester: Jackson 38
Tue 12 Feb
QPR
a
Ch
W 4-2
13,410
7
QPR: Mahon 14, Agyemang 30
Burnley: Cole 41, 56, 86, Akinbiyi 77
Fri 15 Feb
Bohemian
a
F
D 0-0
Bohemialn:
Burnley:
Sat 23 Feb
Plymouth
a
Ch
L 1-3
13,557
9
Plymouth: Nalis 12, Halmosi 35, 76
Burnley: O'Connor 19
Tue 26 Feb
COVENTRY
h
Ch
W 2-0
9,779
9
Burnley: McCann 20, Caldwell 85
Coventry:
Sat 01 Mar
WATFORD
h
Ch
D 2-2
13,677
8
Burnley: Blake 75, 88
Watford: Henderson 23, Stewart 85
Tue 04 Mar
Hull
a
Ch
L 0-2
15,838
9
Hull: Campbell 14, Garcia 28
Burnley:
Sat 08 Mar
Stoke
a
Ch
D 1-1
18,432
10
Stoke: Lawrence 90p
Burnley: Lafferty 3
Tue 11 Mar
CHARLTON
h
Ch
W 1-0
10,780
8
Burnley: Elliott 59
Charlton:
Sat 15 Mar
WOLVES
h
Ch
L 1-3
12,749
10
Burnley: Akinbiyi 76
Wolves: Olofinjana 14, Gray 16, Ebanks-Blake 56
Sat 22 Mar
Preston
a
Ch
L 1-2
16,149
11
Preston: Priskin 5, Brown 54
Burnley: O'Connor 38
Sat 29 Mar
BARNSLEY
h
Ch
W 2-1
11,915
10
Burnley: Elliott 30, Lafferty 36
Barnsley: Howard 43
Sat 05 Apr
Norwich
a
Ch
L 0-2
24,049
11
Norwich: Dublin 2, Evans 90
Burnley:
Sat 12 Apr
SHEFFIELD UNITED
h
Ch
L 1-2
11,693
13
Burnley: Cole 80
Sheffield United: Beattie 33. Sharp 53
Sat 19 Apr
Southampton
a
Ch
W 1-0
21,762
12
Southampton:
Burnley: Caldwell 45
Sat 26 Apr
CARDIFF
h
Ch
D 3-3
10,694
11
Burnley: Alexander 36, Cole 54, Carlisle 86
Cardiff: Ledley 57p, Ramsey 69, Thompson 89
Sun 04 May
Crystal Palace
a
Ch
L 0-5
23,950
13
Crystal Palace: Watson 8p, Moses 10, Soares 37, Sinclair 61, Morrison 65
Burnley:
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter