Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Pos
Sat 09 Jul
Altrincham
a
F
W 4-2
1,253
Altrincham:
Burnley: MacDonald, Eagles, Paterson, Iwelumo
Tue 12 Jul
Bury
a
F
W 3-0
2,174
Bury:
Burnley: Austin, MacDonald, Iwelumo
Tue 19 Jul
Bristol Rovers
a
F
L 0-2
2,500
Bristol Rovers:
Burnley:
Sat 23 Jul
Torquay
a
F
W 3-1
1,759
Torquay:
Burnley: Bartley, Rodriguez, MacDonald
Tue 26 Jul
Oldham
a
F
D 0-0
2,153
Oldham:
Burnley:
Sat 30 Jul
SUNDERLAND
h
F
W 1-0
4,989
Sunderland:
Burnley: Rodriguez(pen)
Sat 06 Aug
WATFORD
h
Ch
D 2-2
14,617
8
Burnley: Austin 77, Treacy 84
Watford: Forsyth 45, Yeates 70
Tue 09 Aug
BURTON
h
LC
W 6-3*
4,069
Burnley: Rodriguez 57p, 66p, 93, 106, Austin 83, Wallace 91
Burton: Taylor 72, Zola 85, Maghoma 90+2
Sat 13 Aug
Crystal Palace
a
Ch
L 0-2
13,167
18
Crystal Palace: Parr 10, Garvan 67p
Burnley:
Sat 20 Aug
CARDIFF
h
Ch
D 1-1
13,428
20
Burnley: Austin 2
Cardiff: Earnshaw 40
Tue 23 Aug
BARNET
h
LC
W 3-2*
4,273
Burnley: Rodriguez 38, Elliott 64, McCann 105
Barnet: Kabba 73, Holmes 90+3
Sat 27 Aug
Derby
a
Ch
W 2-1
23,913
14
Derby: Robinson 71
Burnley: Austin 49, 74
Sat 10 Sep
MIDDLESBROUGH
h
Ch
L 0-2
15,220
18
Burnley:
Middlesbrough: Bailey 10, Bennett 49
Sat 17 Sep
Peterborough
a
Ch
L 1-2
7,901
20
Peterborough: Sinclair 3, 38
Burnley: Treacy 45
Tue 20 Sep
MK
h
LC
W 2-1
4,134
Burnley: Trippier 59, Amougou 89
MK: Powell 6
Sat 24 Sep
SOUTHAMPTON
h
Ch
D 1-1
14,170
20
Burnley: Austin 53
Southampton: Schneiderlin 80
Tue 27 Sep
NOTTINGHAM FOREST
h
Ch
W 5-1
13,265
16
Burnley: Rodriguez 5, 15, McCann 29, Wallace 44, Austin 71
Nottingham Forest: Miller 59
Sat 01 Oct
Millwall
a
Ch
W 1-0
10,460
14
Millwall:
Burnley: Rodriguez 37
Sat 15 Oct
READING
h
Ch
L 0-1
13,664
15
Burnley:
Reading: Karacan 90+9
Tue 18 Oct
Barnsley
a
Ch
L 0-2
9,692
17
Barnsley: Butterfield 21, Vaz Te 81
Burnley:
Sat 22 Oct
Coventry
a
Ch
W 2-1
12,785
15
Coventry: McDonald 59
Burnley: Wallace 73, Austin 90+4
Tue 25 Oct
Cardiff
a
LC
L 0-1
11,601
Cardiff: Mason 40
Burnley:
Sat 29 Oct
BLACKPOOL
h
Ch
W 3-1
15,614
15
Burnley: Austin 20, Wallace 29, Bartley 79
Blackpool: Shelvey 90+3
Tue 01 Nov
LEICESTER
h
Ch
L 1-3
13,286
17
Burnley: Wallace 23
Leicester: Konchesky 20, Nugent 54, Gallagher 62p
Sat 05 Nov
Bristol City
a
Ch
L 1-3
12,187
18
Bristol City: Pearson 42, Pitman 61, Adomah 73
Burnley: Wallace 47
Sat 19 Nov
LEEDS
h
Ch
L 1-2
17,226
20
Burnley: Rodriguez 10
Leeds: Snodgrass 76, 89
Tue 22 Nov
Birmingham
a
Ch
L 1-2
16,253
20
Birmingham: Beausejour 2, Burke 90+1
Burnley: Bartley 49
Sat 26 Nov
Hull
h
Ch
W 3-2
20,238
16
Hull: Fryatt 11, 55
Burnley: Edgar 78, 82, Rodriguez 90+3
Tue 29 Nov
IPSWICH
h
Ch
W 4-0
12,499
14
Burnley: Vokes 33, McCann 45+1, 66, Rodriguez 77
Ipswich:
Sat 03 Dec
West Ham
a
Ch
W 2-1
26,274
10
West Ham: Nolan 52
Burnley: McCann 57, Vokes 75
Sat 10 Dec
PORTSMOUTH
h
Ch
L 0-1
13,411
15
Burnley:
Portsmouth: Norris 90+1
Sat 17 Dec
Brighton
a
Ch
W 1-0
19,641
11
Brighton:
Burnley: Trippier 32
Mon 26 Dec
DONCASTER
h
Ch
W 3-0
16,756
9
Burnley: Rodriguez 37p, Paterson 84, Hird 90+5og
Doncaster:
Sat 31 Dec
HULL
h
Ch
W 1-0
15,071
7
Burnley: Paterson 34
Hull:
Mon 02 Jan
Leeds
a
Ch
L 1-2
27,295
10
Leeds: Rodriguez 88og, McCormack 90+7
Burnley: Austin 69
Sat 07 Jan
Norwich
a
FA
L 1-4
22,898
Norwich: Holt 6, Jackson 12, Surman 60, Morison 73
Burnley: Rodriguez 15
Sat 14 Jan
Middlesbrough
a
Ch
W 2-0
17,001
10
Middlesbrough:
Burnley: Rodriguez 6, Trippier 28
Sat 21 Jan
DERBY
h
Ch
D 0-0
14,302
12
Burnley:
Derby:
Tue 31 Jan
Nottingham Forest
a
Ch
W 2-0
23,147
9
Nottingham Forest:
Burnley: Rodriguez 3, 64
Sat 04 Feb
PETERBOROUGH
h
Ch
D 1-1
13,258
11
Burnley: Rodriguez 87
Peterborough: Taylor 12
Sat 11 Feb
Southampton
a
Ch
L 0-2
24,099
11
Southampton: Lallana 8, Sharp 33
Burnley:
Tue 14 Feb
BARNSLEY
h
Ch
W 2-0
12,355
10
Burnley: Rodriguez 3, Austin 63
Barnsley:
Fri 17 Feb
Reading
a
Ch
L 0-1
17,185
10
Reading: Roberts 11
Burnley:
Sat 25 Mar
MILLWALL
h
Ch
L 1-3
13,000
11
Burnley: Rodriguez 90+3p
Millwall: Keogh 15, Wright 30, Kane 70
Sat 03 Mar
Watford
a
Ch
L 2-3
11,612
12
Watford: Nosworthy 54, Kačaniklić 72, Deeney 75
Burnley: Rodriguez 41, Nosworthy 50og
Sat 10 Mar
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
Ch
D 1-1
13,216
13
Burnley: Rodriguez 2p
Crystal Palace: Ambrose 63p
Sun 18 Mar
Cardiff
a
Ch
D 0-0
21,276
14
Cardiff:
Burnley:
Wed 21 Mar
Ipswich
a
Ch
L 0-1
16,564
16
Ipswich: Chopra 54
Burnley:
Sat 24 Mar
WEST HAM
h
Ch
D 2-2
15,246
16
Burnley: Bartley 25, Paterson 36
West Ham: Nolan 68, Tomkins 70
Sat 31 Mar
Portsmouth
a
Ch
W 5-1
15,739
16
Portsmouth: Norris 19
Burnley: Trippier 16, Ings 47, Austin 74, 90+3, 90+6
Tue 03 Apr
BIRMINGHAM
h
Ch
L 1-3
13,221
16
Burnley: Ings 74
Birmingham: King 11, Mutch 75, Murphy 88
Fri 06 Apr
BRIGHTON
h
Ch
W 1-0
13,516
13
Burnley: Austin 23
Brighton:
Mon 09 Apr
Doncaster
a
Ch
W 2-1
8,350
12
Doncaster: Brown 56
Burnley: McQuoid 36, Austin 76p
Sat 14 Apr
COVENTRY
h
Ch
D 1-1
13,398
11
Burnley: Austin 20
Coventry: Platt 67
Tue 17 Apr
Leicester
a
Ch
D 0-0
19,806
11
Leicester:
Burnley:
Sat 21 Apr
Blackpool
a
Ch
L 0-4
14,141
12
Blackpool: Dobbie 21, Taylor-Fletcher 47, Crainey 62, Dicko 80
Burnley:
Sat 28 Apr
BRISTOL CITY
h
Ch
D 1-1
13,369
13
Burnley: Ings 76
Bristol City: Taylor 81

* = Tue 9th Aug v Burton – after extra time
* = Tue 23rd Aug v Barnet – after extra time

Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter