Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail

Premier League Logo 2016

 

 

 

 

Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Away
Pos
Rep
Tue 20 Jul
MORECAMBE
h
F
W 2-1
R
Burnley: Barnes 16, Guðmundsson 54
Morecambe: McPake 84
Tue 20 Jul
SALFORD
h
F
W 4-0
R
Burnley: Brownhill 36, 88 Rodriguez 58, 80
Salford:
Sat 24 Jul
Oldham
a
F
W 2-0
R
Oldham:
Burnley: Rodriguez 56, Richardson 58
Tue 27 Jul
Blackpool
a
F
W 1-0
R
Blackpool:
Burnley: Thomas 77
Sat 31 Jul
Tranmere
a
F
W 2-1
R
Tranmere: Knight-Percival 57
Burnley: Barnes 69, McNeil 87
Tue 03 Aug
NEWCASTLE
h
F
W 1-0
R
Burnley: Rodriguez 70
Newcastle:
Sat 07 Aug
CÁDIZ CF
h
F
L 0-2
3,463
R
Burnley:
Cádiz: Calderón 43, Fernández 46
Sat 14 Aug
BRIGHTON
h
PL
L 1-2
16,910
1,279
15
R
Burnley: Tarkowski 2
Brighton: Maupay 73, Mac Allister 78
Tue 17 Aug
Manchester United
a
F
L 1-3
R
Manchester United: Maguire, Lingard, Fred
Burnley: Lennon
Sat 21 Aug
Liverpool
a
PL
L 0-2
52,591
1,526
18
R
Liverpool: Jota 18, Mané 69
Burnley:
Wed 25 Aug
Newcastle
a
LC
D 0-0*
30,082
403
R
Newcastle:
Burnley:
Sun 29 Aug
LEEDS
h
PL
D 1-1
18,665
2,118
16
R
Burnley: Wood 61
Leeds: Bamford 86
Mon 13 Sep
Everton
a
PL
L 1-3
38,354
1,065
18
R
Everton: Keane 60, Townsend 65, Gray 66
Burnley: Mee 53
Sat 18 Sep
ARSENAL
h
PL
L 0-1
18,821
2,131
19
R
Burnley:
Arsenal: Ødegaard 30
Tue 21 Sep
ROCHDALE
h
LC
W 4-1
9,215
2,166
R
Burnley: Rodriguez 50, 60, 62, 77
Rochdale: Beesley 47
Sat 25 Sep
Leicester
a
PL
15:00
31,650
19
R
Leicester: Vardy 37, 85
Burnley: Vardy 12og, Cornet 40
Sat 02 Oct
NORWICH
h
PL
D 0-0
17,427
1,258
18
R
Burnley:
Norwich:
Sat 16 Oct
Manchester City
a
PL
L 0-2
52,711
19
R
Manchester City: Bernardo Silva 12, De Bruyne 70
Burnley:
Sat 23 Oct
Southampton
a
PL
D 2-2
29,145
921
18
R
Southampton: Livramento 41, Broja 50
Burnley: Cornet 13, 57
Wed 27 Oct
TOTTENHAM
h
LC
19:45
Burnley:
Tottenham:
Sat 30 Oct
BRENTFORD
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Brentford:
Sat 06 Nov
Chelsea
a
PL
15:00
Chelsea:
Burnley:
Sat 20 Nov
CRYSTAL PALACE
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Crystal Palace:
Sun 28 Nov
TOTTENHAM
h
PL
14:00
Burnley:
Tottenham:
Wed 01 Dec
Wolves
a
PL
19:30
Live on Amazon Prime
Wolves:
Burnley:
Sat 04 Dec
Newcastle
a
PL
15:00
Newcastle:
Burnley:
Sun 12 Dec
WEST HAM
h
PL
14:00
Burnley:
West Ham:
Wed 15 Dec
WATFORD
h
PL
19:30
Live on BT Sport
Burnley:
Watford:
Sat 18 Dec
Aston Villa
a
PL
15:00
Aston Villa:
Burnley:
Sun 26 Dec
EVERTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Everton:
Thu 30 Dec
Manchester United
a
PL
20:15
Live on Amazon Prime
Manchester United:
Burnley:
Sun 02 Jan
Leeds
a
PL
14:00
Leeds:
Burnley:
Sat 15 Jan
LEICESTER
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Leicester:
Sat 22 Jan
Arsenal
a
PL
15:00
Arsenal:
Burnley:
Tue 08 Feb
MANCHESTER UNITED
h
PL
19:45
Burnley:
Manchester United:
Sat 12 Feb
LIVERPOOL
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Liverpool:
Sat 19 Feb
Brighton
a
PL
15:00
Brighton:
Burnley:
Sat 26 Feb
Crystal Palace
a
PL
15:00
Crystal Palace:
Burnley:
Sat 05 Mar
CHELSEA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Chelsea:
Sat 12 Mar
Brentford
a
PL
15:00
Brentford:
Burnley:
Sat 19 Mar
SOUTHAMPTON
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Southampton:
Sat 02 Apr
MANCHESTER CITY
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Manchester City:
Sat 09 Apr
Norwich
a
PL
15:00
Norwich:
Burnley:
Sat 16 Apr
West Ham
a
PL
15:00
West Ham:
Burnley:
Sat 23 Apr
WOLVES
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Wolves:
Sat 30 Apr
Watford
a
PL
15:00
Watford:
Burnley:
Sat 07 May
ASTON VILLA
h
PL
15:00
Burnley:
Aston Villa:
Sun 15 May
Tottenham
a
PL
15:00
Tottenham:
Burnley:
Sun 22 May
NEWCASTLE
h
PL
16:00
Burnley:
Newcastle:

* = League Cup v Newcastle on 25th August, won 4-3 on penalties

Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter