Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail
Date
Opposition
Ven
Comp
Res
Att
Away
Pos
Rep
Fri 01 Jul
ROCHDALE
h
F
W 1-0
R
Burnley: Twine 13
Rochdale:
Sat 09 Jul
Wolves
a
F
L 0-3
Wolves: Gibbs-White, Podence, Chiquinho
Burnley:
Fri 15 Jul
Shrewsbury
a
F
W 3-1
1,978
534
R
Shrewsbury: Shipley 46
Burnley: Bastien 27, Tucker 59, Thomas 85
Fri 29 Jul
Huddersfield
a
Ch
W 1-0
20,206
2,210
1
R
Huddersfield:
Burnley: Maatsen 18
Sat 06 Aug
LUTON
h
Ch
D 1-1
19,628
1,026
3
R
Burnley: Brownhill 50
Luton: Potts 5
Fri 12 Aug
Watford
a
Ch
L 0-1
19,225
1,230
6
R
Watford: Cleverley 45+2
Burnley:
Tue 16 Aug
HULL
h
Ch
D 1-1
18,209
868
10
R
Burnley: Rodriguez 34
Hull: Tufan 25
Sat 20 Aug
BLACKPOOL
h
Ch
D 3-3
20,620
2,197
15
R
Burnley: Brownhill 3, Tella 11, 33
Blackpool: Corbeanu 21, Lavery 74, Yates 76
Tue 23 Aug
Shrewsbury
a
LC
W 1-0
3,819
727
R
Shrewsbury:
Burnley: Bastien 50
Sat 27 Aug
Wigan
a
Ch
W 5-1
14,506
4,701
6
R
Wigan: Keane 43p
Burnley: Rodriguez 17, Brownhill 27, 86, Tella 51, Bastien 88
Tue 30 Aug
MILLWALL
h
Ch
W 2-0
18,732
380
3
R
Burnley: Vitinho 62, Rodriguez 72
Millwall:
Fri 02 Sep
West Brom
a
Ch
D 1-1
22,303
1,642
2
R
West Brom: Thomas-Asante 90+8
Burnley: Rodriguez 30p
Tue 13 Sep
Preston
a
Ch
D 1-1
20,212
5,644
5
R
Preston: Storey 15
Burnley: Harwood-Bellis 10
Sat 17 Sep
BRISTOL CITY
h
Ch
W 2-1
18,779
958
4
R
Burnley: Benson 4, Rodriguez 67
Bristol City: Wells 27
Sat 01 Oct
Cardiff
a
Ch
D 1-1
18,508
1,057
4
R
Cardiff: Robinson 90
Burnley: Tella 48
Wed 05 Oct
STOKE
h
Ch
D 1-1
18,131
965
5
R
Burnley: Roberts 54
Stoke: Clarke 87
Sat 08 Oct
Coventry
a
Ch
W 1-0
19,445
1,953
4
R
Coventry:
Burnley: Tella 39
Sat 15 Oct
SWANSEA
h
Ch
W 4-0
18,728
561
1
R
Burnley: Vitinho 15, Rodriguez 29, 57, Zaroury 45+3
Swansea:
Wed 19 Oct
Birmingham
a
Ch
D 1-1
16,303
1,308
3
R
Birmingham: Hogan 80
Burnley: Guðmundsson 74
Sat 22 Oct
Sunderland
a
Ch
W 4-2
37,349
2,791
3
R
Sunderland: Diallo 16, Neil 20
Burnley: Tella 50, Benson 61, Zaroury 69, Brownhill 87
Tue 25 Oct
NORWICH
h
Ch
W 1-0
18,931
791
1
R
Burnley: Rodriguez 82p
Norwich:
Sat 29 Oct
READING
h
Ch
W 2-1
18,684
691
1
R
Burnley: Benson 66, Zaroury 90+4
Reading: Ince 56
Wed 02 Nov
ROTHERHAM
h
Ch
W 3-2
17,572
454
1
R
Burnley: Rodriguez 35, Benson 90+1, Dervişoğlu 90+10
Rotherham: Wiles 3, Ogbene 64
Sat 05 Nov
Sheffield United
a
Ch
L 2-5
28,924
2,700
1
R
Sheffield United: Ndiaye 30, McBurnie 48, 74, Robinson 64, Ahmedhodzic 69
Burnley: Robinson 17og, Benson 45
Tue 08 Nov
CRAWLEY
h
LC
W 3-1
6,329
311
R
Burnley: Barnes 24, Zaroury 79, 90
Crawley: Telford 22
Sun 13 Nov
BLACKBURN
h
Ch
W 3-0
21,747
2,275
1
R
Burnley: Barnes 55, 81, Zaroury 74
Blackburn:
Sun 11 Dec
QPR
a
Ch
W 3-0
14,299
1,753
1
R
QPR:
Burnley: Guðmundsson 19, Maatsen 45+2, Tella 71
Sat 17 Dec
MIDDLESBROUGH
h
Ch
W 3-1
20,603
2,123
1
R
Burnley: Benson 60, 67, Howson 72og
Middlesbrough: Watmore 49
Wed 21 Dec
Manchester United
a
LC
L 0-2
62,062
7,200
Manchester United: Eriksen 27, Rashford 57
Burnley:
Tue 27 Dec
BIRMINGHAM
h
Ch
W 3-0
20,945
1,581
1
R
Burnley: Zaroury 1, Roberts 44, Tella 90+3
Birmingham:
Fri 30 Dec
Stoke
a
Ch
W 1-0
21,464
2,557
1
R
Stoke:
Burnley: Cullen 61
Mon 02 Jan
Swansea
a
Ch
W 2-1
17,699
842
1
R
Swansea: Cooper 27
Burnley: Maatsen 13, 22
Sat 07 Jan
Bournemouth
a
FA
W 4-2
10,116
847
R
Bournemouth: Christie 12, Solanke 48
Burnley: Benson 6, 57, Zaroury 39, 43
Sat 14 Jan
COVENTRY
h
Ch
W 1-0
21,290
2,147
1
R
Burnley: Beyer 82
Coventry:
Fri 20 Jan
WEST BROM
h
Ch
W 2-1
19,890
1
R
Burnley: Tella 75, Twine 87
West Brom: Furlong 7
Sat 28 Jan
Ipswich
a
FA
D 0-0
25,420
1,581
R
Ipswich:
Burnley:
Sat 04 Feb
Norwich
a
Ch
W 3-0
26,536
1,243
1
R
Norwich:
Burnley: Zaroury 8, Vitinho 54, Ekdal 60
Tue 07 Feb
IPSWICH
h
FA
19:45
Burnley:
Ipswich:
Sat 11 Feb
PRESTON
h
Ch
15:00
Burnley:
Preston:
Tue 14 Feb
WATFORD
h
Ch
20:00
LIVE ON SKY
Burnley:
Watford:
Sat 18 Feb
Luton
a
Ch
15:00
Luton:
Burnley:
Tue 21 Feb
Millwall
a
Ch
19:45
Millwall:
Burnley:
Sat 25 Feb
HUDDERSFIELD
h
Ch
15:00
Burnley:
Huddersfield:
Sat 04 Mar
Blackpool
a
Ch
15:00
Blackpool:
Burnley:
Sat 11 Mar
WIGAN
h
Ch
15:00
Burnley:
Wigan:
Wed 15 Mar
Hull
a
Ch
19:45
LIVE ON SKY
Hull:
Burnley:
Sun 19 Mar
Blackburn
a
Ch
12:00
LIVE ON SKY
Blackburn:
Burnley:
Sat 01 Apr
SUNDERLAND
h
Ch
15:00
Burnley:
Sunderland:
Fri 07 Apr
Middlesbrough
a
Ch
15:00
Middlesbrough:
Burnley:
Mon 10 Apr
SHEFFIELD UNITED
h
Ch
15:00
Burnley:
Sheffield United:
Sat 15 Apr
Reading
a
Ch
15:00
Reading:
Burnley:
Tue 18 Apr
Rotherham
a
Ch
19:45
Rotherham:
Burnley:
Sat 22 Apr
QPR
h
Ch
15:00
Burnley:
QPR:
Sat 29 Apr
Bristol City
a
Ch
15:00
Bristol City:
Burnley:
Mon 08 May
CARDIFF
h
Ch
15:00
Burnley:
Cardiff:
Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter


Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail