Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail

Pre-Season Friendlies

no games

Key Dates

Wed 23rd September 2020League Cup 3rd Round - Millwall (a), ko 7 p.m.
Tue/Wed 29th/30th September 2020League Cup 4th Round
Mon 5th October 2020Transfer Window Closes
Wed 7th - Tue 14th October 2020International Break
Fri 16th October 2020Domestic Window with EFL closes at 5:30 p.m.
Wed 11th - Tue 18th November 2020International Break
Tue/Wed 22nd/23rd December 2020League Cup 5th Round
Tue/Wed 5th/6th January 2021League Cup Semi-Finals
Sat 9th January 2021FA Cup 3rd Round
Sat 23rd January 2021FA Cup 4th Round
Wed 10th February 2021FA Cup 5th Round
Sun 28th February 2021League Cup Final
Sat 20th March 2021FA Cup 6th Round
Wed 24th - Tue 31st March 2021International Break
Sat 17th April 2021FA Cup Semi-Finals
Sat 15th May 2021FA Cup Final
Sun 23rd May 20212020/21 Premier League season ends
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter