Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail

Pre-Season Friendlies

none

Key Dates

Sat 9th October 2021International Break
Mon 11th October 2021Provisional date for announcement of December/January TV fixtures
Wed 27th October 2021League Cup 4th Round
Sat 6th November 2021FA Cup 1st Round
Sat 13th November 2021International Break
Sat 4th December 2021FA Cup 2nd Round
Tue 14th December 2021Provisional date for announcement of February TV fixtures
Wed 22nd December 2021League Cup 5th Round
Wed 5th January 2022League Cup Semi-Final 1st leg
Sat 8th January 2022FA Cup 3rd Round
Wed 12th January 2022League Cup Semi-Final 2nd leg
Mon 24th January 2022Provisional date for announcement of March TV fixtures
Sat 29th January 2022International Break
Sat 5th February 2022FA Cup 4th Round
Mon 21st February 2022Provisional date for announcement of April TV fixtures
Sun 27th February 2022League Cup Final
Wed 2nd March 2022FA Cup 5th Round
Sat 19th March 2022FA Cup 6th Round
Sat 26th March 2022International Break
Mon 4th April 2022Provisional date for announcement of May TV fixtures (except final week)
Sat 16th April 2022FA Cup Semi-Finals
Sat 14th May 2022FA Cup Final
Sun 22nd May 20222021/22 Premier League season ends
Sat 12th Nov 2022Last day of Premier League prior to break for World Cup
Mon 26th Dec 2022Return of Premier League after World Cup
Share this page :
FacebooktwittermailFacebooktwittermail


Follow UpTheClarets:
FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter