Share this page :

long hendrick bradyMick McCarthy has today named his squad for a training camp in Portugal ahead of Euro 2020 qualifiers against Denmark and Gibraltar, and he’s named Kevin Long, Jeff Hendrick and Robbie Brady in that squad of thirty.

The squad will train at Quinta Do Lago in Portugal from 21st May before returning to their own training centre in Ireland before the squad is reduced for the trip to Denmark on 7th June which is followed by the home game against Gibraltar three days later.

The Provisional Squad

Darren Randolph (Middlesbrough)
Kieran O’Hara (Manchester United)
Mark Travers (Bournemouth)

Seamus Coleman (Everton)
Matt Doherty (Wolves)
Kevin Long (Burnley)
John Egan (Sheffield United)
Richard Keogh (Derby)
Shane Duffy (Brighton)
Enda Stevens (Sheffield United)
Greg Cunningham (Cardiff)

Alan Browne (Preston)
Jeff Hendrick (Burnley)
Conor Hourihane (Aston Villa)
Harry Arter (Bournemouth)
Josh Cullen (West Ham)
Glenn Whelan (Aston Villa)
Jack Byrne (Shamrock Rovers)
James McClean (Stoke)
Alan Judge (Ipswich)
Ronan Curtis (Portsmouth)
Robbie Brady (Burnley)
Callum O’Dowda (Bristol City)

David McGoldrick (Sheffield United)
Shane Long (Southampton)
Sean Maguire (Preston)
Scott Hogan (Aston Villa)
James Collins (Luton)
Aiden O’Brien (Millwall)
Callum Robinson (Preston)

Follow UpTheClarets:

Share this page :