Share this page :

Gareth Southgate has again included Clarets’ goalkeeper Nick Pope in the England squad, this time for internationals against Wales, Belgium and Denmark.

All of the games will be played at Wembley, kicking off with a friendly against Wales a week today, Thursday, 8th October. It’s then into the Nations League with Belgium on Saturday, 11th October before this international period ends with the visit of Denmark on Wednesday, 14th October.

The Full Squad

Dean Henderson (Manchester United)
Jordan Pickford (Everton)
Nick Pope (Burnley)

Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)
Ben Chilwell (Chelsea)
Conor Coady (Wolves)
Eric Dier (Tottenham)
Joe Gomez (Liverpool)
Michael Keane (Everton)
Harry Maguire (Manchester United)
Ainsley Maitland-Niles (Arsenal)
Tyrone Mings (Aston Villa)
Bukayo Saka (Arsenal)
Kieran Trippier (Atletico Madrid)
Kyle Walker (Manchester City)

Jordan Henderson (Liverpool)
Mason Mount (Chelsea)
Kalvin Phillips (Leeds)
Declan Rice (West Ham)
James Ward-Prowse (Southampton)
Harry Winks (Tottenham)

Tammy Abraham (Chelsea)
Harvey Barnes (Leicester)
Dominic Calvert-Lewin (Everton)
Jack Grealish (Aston Villa)
Danny Ings (Southampton)
Harry Kane (Tottenham)
Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)
Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund)
Raheem Sterling (Manchester City)

Follow UpTheClarets:

Share this page :