Share this page :

Ryan Giggs has named his first Wales squad today for their China Cup game against China in Nanning next Thursday.

Embed from Getty Images
Sam has been a mainstay of the Wales squad for some time and has over 50 caps for his adopted country since making his debut against Iceland almost a decade ago and he’s now part of the new era for Welsh football since Giggs replaced Chris Coleman who departed to take over at Sunderland.

The Full Squad

Wayne Hennessey (Crystal Palace)
Chris Maxwell (Preston)
Michael Crowe (Ipswich)
Ashley Williams (Everton)
James Chester (Aston Villa)
Ben Davies (Tottenham)
Chris Gunter (Reading)
Neil Taylor (Aston Villa)
Declan John (Rangers)
Ryan Hedges (Barnsley)
Connor Roberts (Swansea)
Ethan Ampadu (Chelsea)
Christopher Mepham (Brentford)
Tom Lockyer (Bristol Rovers)
Joe Allen (Stoke)
Joe Ledley (Derby)
Lee Evans (Sheffield United)
Andy King (Leicester, on loan at Swansea)
Marley Watkins (Norwich)
Tom Lawrence (Derby)
Gareth Bale (Real Madrid)
Ben Woodburn (Liverpool)
Harry Wilson (Liverpool, on loan at Hull)
Billy Bodin (Preston)
Sam Vokes (Burnley)
Tom Bradshaw (Barnsley)

Follow UpTheClarets:

Share this page :